Shithole country it is!

As I was coming to work this morning, I overheard a story in the morning bulletin of Inooro FM about how paedophiles are roaming free in kiambuu cownty. They approach young girls who have been sent away due to lack of school fees, promise to clear their fees and actually clear part of it. They then ask the girls to pass by their (paedophiles’) houses to discuss about how to clear the other balance.
Since the girls are mostly from broken or extremely poor homes, they find solace in these guys, only to end up pregnant.
One such girl was only 21 years old and has had 2 kids. She was impregnated first in class 8 after a dude promised to clear her fees. She eventually dropped out and the dude abandoned her and her new born. Poverty and frustration lead her to be impregnated by another ferker, who had promised to take care of her.
These paedos are known, they are still roaming in these villages an they are yet to be arrested.
Tell me we are not in a shitholic country.
Compare that to US where a doctor was sentenced to 175 years in jail for sexually assaulting teenagers.( https://edition.cnn.com/2018/01/24/us/larry-nassar-sentencing/index.html )
Can this happen in Kenya?

http://thumbs.modthesims2.com/img/7/3/2/5/0/8/MTS_slkn-796803-kaikkisilmatsamassa.jpg

Was 21 years old, that is above the age of consent. It must have happened before she was 18 to be classified as paedophile.

Well said, these feminists/Women reps/Slay queens/one 3rd gender rule proponents/bla bla bla should concentrate on “educating” the girl child. I am not “talking” about educating them on the conventional studies like the laws of physics, algebra, English pronunciations but i am talking about teaching these young girls about life skills, e.g. how to get money from a fisi without engaging (you know what i mean), the difference between a man and a woman, the dangers of early childhood sex and generally how to take care of themselves. BTW and where is Gathoni wa Muchomba?, i hear she is now the champion among those men who have managed to quite Ulevi?

In the metrics of shythole, assuming you are a mwananchi mtukufu of the same shythole, where does it leave you?

Admit it. you are slow.

By your response, it seems like you are one.

It’s your grammar that is wanting.

At least point out one mistake. Noogle.

Approximately 1.8 million adolescents in the United States have been the victims ofsexual assault. … 69% of the teen sexual assaults reported to law enforcement occurred in the residence of the victim, the offender, or another individual.

Actually, I could be a shythole, but how is that relevant to my query directed to you?

You see jeff, simple English dictates there is a huge distinction between a response and a query.
Your misgivings in life seems to have taken an upper hand here and you roaming this place like a headless inghoko by not knowing which is what and how to employ them.

Thus, for clarity purposes, I never responded, but asked. (Tugopamojamyfren?:p)

So it naturally begs further clarity, how being a shythole is my issue and not yours.
It is afterall YOUR own initiative to start this thread, not mine or anyone else.

Take ownership, for once in your life… kurandaranda fuaa haisaidii :D:p:D:p

It’s not just grammar, but simple deductive reasoning and analytical thinking, huyu ni mlemavu.
Vatia yeye wiRosheya ya lugha!! :D:p:D:p

When you fail the language, then how are you supposed to communicate your deductive reasoning and analytical thinking?

So you can’t even read, own up to your inadequacies instead of sulking and dropping insults.

Inadequacies to reason and analytical thinking is not squarely a function of language, I am of course assuming the subject is multi-lingual.

Language is a medium of communication, you must learn and master it to be able to communicate your reasoning and thinking whether analytical or otherwise, failure to do so renders all that reasoning and thinking useless only good to you.

So true on the language AS a medium of communication, lest ones ability to coherently articulate of one’s thoughts.
Edited

Right. Now we can agree on that.

Ndio kabisa
However there was a “typo” there…umeona? :smiley: