Sheila Mwanyigah speaks on losing 5 friends to C-19

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 – Former NTV host, Sheila Mwanyigah, has disclosed that some of her close friends have succumbed to the deadly coronavirus that has caused havoc across the globe.
Speaking in an interview, the beautiful media girl said that among the 5 friends that she lost, two were her mentors.

The deceased friends were so close to her that she considered them family.
“Among the people I lost, two were my close friends and two were my mentors.
“We were so close but I considered them family.
“I have lost 5 close people to Covid-19,”
she said.

https://kenyan-post.com/2021/04/i-have-lost-5-close-friends-to-covid-19-reveals-ex-ntv-host-sheila-mwayigah-this-virus-is-not-a-joke/

Mharo news dot com.

KORUNA ISAAA SCAMMM

Nonsense. Show’s the full diagnosis, autopsy and headlines history of the alleged dead. Kurona is a scam.

Ata daktari hana ruhusa kutangazia dunia chenye imeuwa mgonjwa, ii mwanamke ina akili kidogo. covid19 is a scam

I lost my kiosk food vendor 2 weeks ago, 2 dear friends have lost their baby daddies, last year i lost my wines and spirits supplier…last month i lost a very good acquaintance whom i believe has taught so many hapa kijiji cpa pale visions. I feel for his pretty young second wife, a dear friend and drinking buddy. This thing is real.

We lost a neighborhood pastor to that illness. I never post about corona but today i tell you. He completely was unable to breath and died fighting for breathe which is just around him…

Wacheni ushenzi wasee, wear masks sanitize and maintain social distance. You are just meat and bones only a bit civilized. Use your brains or you die like goats

Covid is nasty but possible to deal with. The challenge is that people go to hospital when it is too late when they have damaged lungs and very low oxygen in the blood.
Everyone should invest in a pulse oximeter at only 2,000 bob. It will inform you when 02 is low and you will do a quick intervention.

As long as the kurona SCAM is killing men whats your problem?. Let the work of the good Lord continue. We need that ratio reduced to 1:15 like in the neanderthal times.

Still, kuRONA remains the biggest scam ever invented in the modern times.

You should just die mr. Imposter

Go and cry behind the toilet man. Weak negroe

Mbwa wewe.Go copy more online photos of men to impress your fellow gay men.

Naskia KuRONA ilikufanyia ile kitu…hehehe…don’t blame me for your diabetic cormobodities that run in your perverted breed line. Pambana na hali mujamaa bila kusumbua wanakijiji.

T

Tusumbue na downloaded photos basi