Sexy Rev Lucy Natasha Is Actually Tattooed and Kinky....

Kenya Film and Classification Board (KFCB) CEO Ezekiel Mutua on Tuesday, April 13, defended Nairobi pastor Lucy Natasha over harsh criticism on social media.
“Rev Lucy Natasha, preach on and turn your back to the critics, skeptics and naysayers. People will always talk tattoo or no tattoo.
Shine on for the Lord and reach out to souls. There’s nothing you can do to please everyone!” Ezekiel Mutua stated.

[ATTACH=full]359313[/ATTACH]

Natasha attracted backlash from Kenyans online after posting a photo that exposed her tattoo as she was getting the Covid-19 vaccine.

Natasha disputed the harsh criticism from Kenyans as she advocated for people to focus on their calling given by God and disregard the naysayers.
"As much as we would love the complete approval and support of others, we may not always get it. Nevertheless, we must continue to be obedient
“People only affect your life when you allow them to. No one else is supposed to understand your calling like you. It wasn’t a conference call,” the woman of the cloth stated.

[ATTACH=full]359311[/ATTACH]

Pastor Natasha is acknowledged for her lavish lifestyle and sense of style. Recently, she stirred conversations on social media after delivering a sermon while seated inside a yellow chopper. The pastor has also received criticism for using costly rides with her detail during her tour of West Africa such as in Nigeria and Zimbabwe.
For instance, she was blasted after sharing a photo with a heavy, armed, and uniformed security detail in Nigeria. Further, she was received by high dignitaries such as Zimbabwe’s first lady Auxillia Mnangagwa during her tour in Zimbabwe.

[ATTACH=full]359312[/ATTACH]

Kenyans online had bashed the Nairobi-based pastor for exposing her body art while taking the jab.
"More than enough photos of you taking the vaccine. Wouldn’t you just have posted just a single for one of your pastors? Not the bodyguard.
"Bible is against tattooing, the same Bible she read to preach God
“For tattoos is a no go zone, it is against god’s will. He created you in his image and likeness, without those piercing. Call a sin a sin the way you’ve been against dirty content,” some of the comments read online.

Kunguru imeomoka inaficha white na mahubiri… After kukula pesa ya kina @Agwambo vizuri sasa ametulia akule kasadaka… Lakini ukunguru iko inbuilt bado inamsumbua

Mangele, are you sure you aren’t being seduced by Belial to see the woman of cloth as ‘kinky’? Your reporting isn’t free of personal feeling.

I’m in all the way… :D:D:D

As an atheist siwes mind roundi mbili juu yaa hii momo

[ATTACH=full]359339[/ATTACH]

The Bible warns against being tattooed or pierced anywhere on the body.

Nothing attractive about this woman.

Tonnes of makeup and nice clothing

Kunguru zimejificha church nowadays. I would smash her nikipata nafasi although sionangi akiwa sawa. Kilos of make up and nice outfits. Nothing more.

the woman is a fuaking whore takataka

…“…And Ye Shall Know Them by their Fruit …” … :smiley: :smiley:

Very basic brod. I have eaten better.
[ATTACH=full]359381[/ATTACH]

Typical of the new crop of Charismatic Evangelism …
They left the true path of Jesus Christ a long time ago … :smiley:

That’s why women weren’t supposed to lead.

Hii ni kunguru sugu. Mileage imepita ya wasichana wa sabina

Standard za kijiji zimeteremuka sana, siku hizi kwani “sexy” imekuwa relative ama namna gani?

The shepherdess should then come for this lost sheep bleating in the wilderness.

It has always been relative.She’s sexy for an overweight momo

Looks to me like the kind of woman who would hold sex parties in the church. There is something fishy about this woman.