SERVES HER RIGHT

[ATTACH=full]71280[/ATTACH]This mama goes to the salon with a guy expecting him to pay her bill…
He bailed (ofcourse ). She didnt have cash so hao wamama wa salon walimchangamkia!:D:D:D
Ladies please, jibebeange pesa… these men can seriously fuck you over.

Ladies, please, expect the man to foot your bills only when you’ve agreed beforehand…and please, hapana kunywa amarula kwa sababu mwanamme wa kulipa amepatikana…

16 Likes

women believe in money,mimi sioni kaa mwanaume anafaa kulaumiiwa apo,kula sclices zako jiondokee.lladies pliz jibebeange extra cash koz mwanaume anaeza enda choo na akwame uko.

Wote wa chonge viazi.

Whatever happened to ‘independent woman’:cool:

unaninyima kuma then unaexpect nilipe salon .

Gai! Aki woiye sympathize with her.

Toa hiyo maneno ama resident faggot akuchangamkie

Wamemsaidia she will look better bila hizo nywele fake

She looks better without hair.

Hawesi jaribu.

looks like she is a bish who stood him up some day. if that is the case, this is good revenge.

Everything is all about money

It’s not right from many angles. For instance why take someone to the salon only to bail out? Unless she decided to go overboard. Anyway she might be a gold digger but what do we say about women that treat fellow women worse than an animal? It could also happen to any of them.
Wangempleka police station

And extinct of alpha male

Herbivore men who cannot man up, if you cannot take your woman to the saloon to look good for you how will you as the man of the house take care of rent , maternity bills , children school fees , medical bills , insurance, dowry…and yet you still want to be given the title of husband , boyfriend etc…the primary role of the man to provide has not changed…

Lakini pia some saloon women are crooks especially Kenyatta market I’ve heard it happens many times…when a group of women is working on your braids…one asks for the cash you pay then she bails when they have finished the rest asks for payment na hawatataka kuskia ati ulilipa the other woman, they beat you up steal your stuff and money on the guise that you have failed to pay …what could have stopped them from taking her ID or phone are accompanying her to her home to get the cash…don’t be quick to judge

Meffi. What do you you put on the table if I provide all that and you cant buy a weave for yourself. Pussy??? Save me the crap.

11 Likes

I always believe revenge is for losers, especially when it’s a man. That is an explicit example of how the society is rotten!! Did shaving her compensate for the job they had done? No! There are better mechanisms of solving such conflicts…either report to the police, lock her up (at least she’d call someone who’d bail her out), or force her to do manual jobs within the salon that’s equivalent to the amount owed!!