September 11, 2001. Where Were You?

The events of 11th September 2001 forever changed our way of life. Ulikuwa wapi?

This was a false flag Operation carried out by US Gov to justify illega wars in Oil rich nations
[ATTACH=full]323718[/ATTACH]

Hebu tingiza kichwa kidogo kijana …

Had just joined college

The event happened in 2001 not 2011. Shenji.

I’m just a singer of simple songs
I’m not a real political man
I watch CNN, but I’m not sure I can tell you
The diff’rence in Iraq and Iran
But I know Jesus and I talk to God
And I remember this from when I was young
Faith, hope, and love are some good things He gave us
And the greatest is love

wtf

Was shooting pool in a pub with my Sudanese friends. I remember Tusker was Ksh70 and Allsops was Ksh30-35.

In 2011 I was sneaking cigarettes and getting hand-jobs behind the school swimming pool.

Nilikua standard two , nilikua na chapa watoi mateke hadi na ganda mguu

Corrected. Ni Furahi Day hangdowns. Njeenga hii

Was tarmacking in Nairobi after finishing college. I remember celebratory demos in Mombasa with guys chanting Osama Bin Laden Osama Bin Laden.

This album won him a Grammy. My favourite country musician of all time. Kwanza the older I get hunimooda.

Wacha mchezo…wah! You serious?

I was at the food court in Sarit Center. Then it came live on TV, I think it was in the jios. Don’t recall much else

I was picking up my first born from kindergarten

Wait! Kumbe you are 60y/o??:D:D

Almost 70 actually. Do you think you will make it to 70 yourself?

i still do not get how the collapse of a single building caused so many people to just throw away common sense. Many buildings in kenya collapse and people go on with their lives like nothing happened.

Sorry,I don’t measure my age in years. I’m 15 million minutes old.