See What This Pastor Did In Church That Got People Talking

In religion, a false prophet is a person who falsely claims the gift of prophecy or divine inspiration, or to speak for God, or who makes such claims for evil ends and we find in today’s generation the world is really full of this false pastors and prophets who pretend to be spreading the good news but they are just there for money.
About a month a go, there was this pastor who made headlines for shaving his members, female members to be specific. Recently there is also this photo that has gone viral, of a pastor shaving his female members armpits in church that really got people taking.
[ATTACH=full]331177[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]331212[/ATTACH]

Umesahau hii circa 1456AD
[ATTACH=full]331214[/ATTACH]

whats the aim na vipi watu congregate and believe in these false prophets !!!

Matayo 7:15-20
[SIZE=5]Manabii Wa Uongo[/SIZE]
15 “Jihadharini na manabii wa uongo wanaowajia wakiwa wamevaa ngozi ya kondoo, kumbe ndani ni mbwa mwitu wakali. 16 Mtawatambua kwa matunda yao. Je, unaweza kuchuma zabibu kwenye miiba au tini kwenye michongoma? 17 Vivyo hivyo mti mzuri huzaa matunda mazuri na mti mbaya huzaa matunda mabaya. 18 Mti mzuri hauwezi kuzaa matunda mabaya na mti mbaya hauwezi kuzaa matunda mazuri. 19 Kila mti usiozaa matunda mazuri hukatwa katwa na kutupwa motoni. 20 Hivyo, mtawatambua kwa matunda yao.”

Meanwhile Pasta penuel Mnguni …
Makes the flock eat snakes
[ATTACH=full]331216[/ATTACH]

Rides on folks like donkey
[ATTACH=full]331217[/ATTACH]

Surfs on them. JC waked on H2O,this nigga walks on peeps while slapping the sheet out of your brain pan
[ATTACH=full]331218[/ATTACH]

This one has a personal number to god. He talks to him over GSM. His name is Mboro[ATTACH=full]331219[/ATTACH]

This is a fake one. Skip this one. But that pussy grabber though…:D[ATTACH=full]331221[/ATTACH]

These ones just want your money
[ATTACH=full]331225[/ATTACH]

This one…he got your money
[ATTACH=full]331226[/ATTACH]

This pasta …brought that villager from bethlehem whose step-dad had to accept terms and conditions that the wife got knocked up by some spirit
[ATTACH=full]331227[/ATTACH]

Wakiristu mtaniua :smiley:

Low IQ issues… The problem with Africans and religion is that compared to other people africans also suffer from low IQ which becomes an issue. A jungu christian will be a devout believer, but not to the extent of not questioning the pastor riding on his back, and doing other low IQ stuff.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PX4u9oZp_lc

africans dnt have low i.q…when it comes to foreign religions utapata it’s black africans who are genuinly into them juu africans are spiritual…hizi kanisa & misikiti ni new phenomena to african history , spirituality ilianza when the first africans prayed to their deities…usisahau that these other religions were formed for political reasons , search each religion’s history and be shocked…islam is the youngest major religion…

Africans are monkeys wearing clothes.

Don’t be too hard on yourselofs

The word is naïve. Africans have been preconditioned not to ask questions since birth…its in our genes. The very smart ones know how to take advantage of that subtle demeanor

Yes, all we africans are good for is dancing and being spiritual… I rather us be good in pursuing higher education like the chinese… You see 10 year old chinese studying STEM everyday and in the weekends while the average 10 year old in Africa is busy in church/mosque praying while outside he is serrounded by poverty. And you wonder why his home continue to remain poor…

When I have children i will make sure to be engaged in them and teach them all knowledge there is in STEM which are the future subjects.

vote wisely