Scotland has been conquered

Unbelievable scenes…

[MEDIA=twitter]1640959968710135808[/MEDIA]

You forget that even Joseph was made second in command to Egypt’s Pharaoh. Scotland is not it’s own country in the strict sense of the word.
Also, why would you, a supposed Christian, spew hate towards those who are different from you?

[MEDIA=twitter]1640996181034811393[/MEDIA]

Are you equating Joseph, who was a type or foreshadowing of Jesus, with Islam? Joseph saved Egypt from starvation because of the dream which God showed him. He was the best leader Egypt ever had. He was a good, godly man. I don’t hate Muslims, just the religion of Islam that is extremely problematic.

What a brave lady

[MEDIA=twitter]1640972171211055110[/MEDIA]

Mbwa wewe Islam has existed for 1500 years mbwa hii na haiendi mahali unaskia goyim ?

What is extremely problematic is the monkey’s rectum in your brain.

Hata hapa kenya tusipochunga we shall have a somali president.

There is nothing wrong with Islam, it is the theology, politicisation and weaponization of it. Christianity like Islam can be politicized and weaponized with similar results as the Pope did it with the Inquisition, Crusaders etc

The UK is burning, had known this was to happen since last year. Citizens are in pain. there is a major move towards converting people into muslims over the next couple of years. Niliongea na millionarie mzungu mid last year, guy was turning red while speaking about his hatred toward ndevu maroon

Ojinga akisimama 2032 against burre mohammed III tutashagua bahari yake woria.