Schools will re-open by November

In my opinion, I think the worst is behind us regarding Covid 19. Just like in TZ, majority of the Kenyan population have been infected and attained some form of immunity. Corona was already in Kenya around February and it spread very first a month before lockdowns.
With the positivity rate now at around 5%, it will rapidly decline over the next few weeks.
By end of September, it will be less than 1% and by then, Uhuru will have done away with the curfew and opened up the pubs.
With zero or very few cases reported in October, Magoha will have no choice but to re-open schools…

MoE ordered universities and colleges to reopen by september then later ordered them to remain closed till january 2021. In my opinion schools will remain closed till january. Unless the “Phd” decides to f*ck students once more by another contradicting announcement. Magoha is just lost

This professor is totally useless

Parasitic Owners of Capital, they have Uhuru by the balls, will have the final say. Next month we are borrowing over 200 billion.

This will be terribly unfair to the candidates if it happens. We have kids in ocha who have not looked at a book since the restrictions and we have kids in private institutions who have been studying online.
So will the exams go ahead or not? they ate the COVID money which should have used to help the marginalised kids. Our kids are biggest losers in this whole debacle. A total loss of generations…impact to be felt for years. Loss of dreams…
Yet we have a house that is gearing to line up their tumbos amidst all these chaos. No one cares!
[SIZE=1]Nota bene: the kids in private schools i.e Rossyln Academy resume in September and then fly out…yawa yawaaaaaaaaaa.[/SIZE]

They can go back for one month in November wajikumbushe kusoma…But no exams this year!

shule zi funguliwe

Pro hana uweso

Warudi November wajikip busy but exams ikue next year

True. The school calendar should not be changed

Leta hekaya Koitalel

Watoto huku mtaani ni pombe na bangi.

Wacha niingie dar niwaletee full report on covid situation!! Wacheni upuuzi ya hii fuacking thieving, okuyu prophet of doom kagwe

The village paedophile @forestmonkey disapproves this

We are still waiting for directions from the West

What if it hits you again after fending it off with immunity?

Will you be two times lucky?

Afungue university and colleges…sioni point,hao ni watu wako over 20years kuwamanage ni rahisi and itasaidia kugauge level of preparedness kiaci,.especially for practical courses like med,engineering…Yaani tulielect jamaa mshenzi kabisa nayeye akaappoint ngombe kuwa CS…

nilisemanga kitambo huko april mukanitusi

Tupatie rink.

That names caries respect around here usiitaje ovyo ovyo