scheduled server maintenance

There will be a scheduled server maintenance activity on Monday, 22 May 2017 between 12:00 to 15:00 UTC (3:00PM to 6:00PM Local time). Connectivity to the site will be interrupted and the site will be down during the maintenance window. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Gathee niaje. Naomba kupatana na wewe.

local time? so that we organize the drugs to buy to keep us sane

@Chifu unaita admean out? campaigns za u moderator zimeanza tunaona

Why can’t you do maintainance of the server when there is little activity in the village, say Sunday?

Yes priss. I have several queries for him.

I hope you will reduce my waiting time from the current 400+secs to kitu 150.

Ama namna gani my friend?

Kenyatalk.co here we come

Maintain it usiku

Hi @admin

FP don’t tell us you also want your server maintained and serviced?

@admin has import coming on monday…“server maintenance” indeed.
https://m.popkey.co/75d477/AVYVm.gif

boss maintanance hufanywa on a weekend between 2300hrs to 0300hrs hio ndo time traffic iko low!

she’s the server…maybe portal…

@admin wacha ujeuri. Naona unasalimiwa na watu husalimiki.

@Mrs4thletter will also be on periods …apologies to all inconvinienced by her loose farting poochie

Or at night?

:D:D:D:D:D:D