Scared I will Loose It all.

Untill 3 years back i was broke i only had 400 USD to my name, my fortunes changed and over a period of 7 months went to amass about 50,000 USD in in my accounts from dealings i was introduced to by a true friend.

The problem is i am not used to having such amounts in my accounts and keep feeling I will loose it all. Do i need counseling… The line of business i am in is kinda risky and lately i am not too keen on taking engagements due to that fear… Do i need counseling…

Explain risky. Illegal?

The pay period is determined by the graces of the accounts officer, you have to play ball with… sometimes they end up screwing biz guys by creating endless delays… end in a loop between suppliers and the purchasing supplies office…the suppliers charge an interest in delayed payments… I am punching above my weight in what i am supplying. In terms of my networth… its not illegal… but no written contract… just a gentleman’s agreement and invoices.

Which business don’t tell me 1xbet ndio wanakupea hii pressure

Nothing of that nature.

Tuambie hii Biashara ni gani tukupatie pesa utuinvestie.

I dont need you and an angry gang baying for my blood with a noose in hand due to delayed gains…

Risk only what you can afford to lose.

Imposter syndrome…don’t worry, it happens to most people especially within the first year of gaining unprecedented success.

Umepeana advice poa but heeey I have a problem with your first name.I hope you are lady.Otherwise how are you kababaa

Why not split the money,continue trading with what you can afford to lose and invest the rest in a less risky venture

Counselling hapana…just take a step back to re evaluate reward yourself regroup reorganise and make your next move a bit wiser informed and smarter.
Uko sawa tu mzito.
Na usisahau kushukuru Mungu.

invest in a side hustle… dedicate kama 100k. as long as inaleta daily income you should be good

Wewe unaongea KSH na OP anaongea USD.

Proverbs 13:11
NIV
Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.

New Living Translation
Wealth from get-rich-quick schemes quickly disappears; wealth from hard work grows over time.

English Standard Version
Wealth gained hastily will dwindle, but whoever gathers little by little will increase it.

Berean Study Bible
Dishonest wealth will dwindle, but what is earned through hard work will be multiplied.

King James Bible
Wealth gotten by vanity shall be diminished: but he that gathereth by labour shall increase.

New King James Version
Wealth gained by dishonesty will be diminished, But he who gathers by labor will increase.

New American Standard Bible
Wealth obtained from nothing dwindles, But one who gathers by labor increases it.

NASB 1995
Wealth obtained by fraud dwindles, But the one who gathers by labor increases it.

NASB 1977
Wealth obtained by fraud dwindles, But the one who gathers by labor increases it.

Amplified Bible
Wealth obtained by fraud dwindles, But he who gathers gradually by [honest] labor will increase [his riches].

Christian Standard Bible
Wealth obtained by fraud will dwindle, but whoever earns it through labor will multiply it.

Holman Christian Standard Bible
Wealth obtained by fraud will dwindle, but whoever earns it through labor will multiply it.

American Standard Version
Wealth gotten by vanity shall be diminished; But he that gathereth by labor shall have increase.

Aramaic Bible in Plain English
Property that comes by evil will decrease and he that gathers by righteousness will increase.

Brenton Septuagint Translation
Wealth gotten hastily with iniquity is diminished: but he that gathers for himself with godliness shall be increased. The righteous is merciful, and lends.

Contemporary English Version
Money wrongly gained will disappear bit by bit; money earned little by little will grow and grow.

Douay-Rheims Bible
Substance got in haste shall be diminished: but that which by little and little is gathered with the hand shall increase.

English Revised Version
Wealth gotten by vanity shall be diminished: but he that gathereth by labour shall have increase.

Good News Translation
The more easily you get your wealth, the sooner you will lose it. The harder it is to earn, the more you will have.

GOD’S WORD® Translation
Wealth [gained] through injustice dwindles away, but whoever gathers little by little has plenty.

International Standard Version
Wealth gained dishonestly dwindles away, but whoever works diligently increases his prosperity.

JPS Tanakh 1917
Wealth gotten by vanity shall be diminished; But he that gathereth little by little shall increase.

Literal Standard Version
Wealth from vanity becomes little, And whoever is gathering by the hand becomes great.

NET Bible
Wealth gained quickly will dwindle away, but the one who gathers it little by little will become rich.

New Heart English Bible
Wealth gained dishonestly dwindles away, but he who gathers by hand makes it grow.

World English Bible
Wealth gained dishonestly dwindles away, but he who gathers by hand makes it grow.

Young’s Literal Translation
Wealth from vanity becometh little, And whoso is gathering by the hand becometh great.

Kama gani

I’m quite fine @Thirimaii and no I’m not a lady. Most people have a problem with my first name but I’m already used to it.

tell us one

it is a suggestion… mtu hujichagulia biashara

Just continue what ur doing ! just avoid the daughters of jezebel and at least buy something worthwhile like some land , not for speculation but where you will build ur home !