Sasa priest alikua ameenda KU do what in a single mother's house?

Watu huchezea Mungu sana. Men, avoid going to a woman’s house if you don’t pay rent for it. Tuko pamoja?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P41ec9fWu84

Father Aliua mama na mtoto? I don’t understand the world I’m living in anymore. Anyway everything done in darkness comes out.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Arr_c7Ykyus

Truwoman, you are still alive, so take a break from reading too much about killing. Humans have always struggled against each other for the simple things that people fight over all the time: money, sex, property, recognition, etc. But the world never ends despite it all, and questions will always be there.
By the way, a priest is just a man and a single mother is just a woman. Don’t wonder too much what he was doing in her house; he was a man visiting a woman.
See, these questions actually have simple answers.

Kapodi hakuna mtu atakuua. Don’t spend your youth being paranoid about dieing. Spend your youth fukng like rabbit before gravity and hormone imbalance takes over. Peana hiyo kitu sio sabuni

I am keeping off men for the next 50 years. Kenyan men seem to be unstable. A priest kills a woman and her son. Even the motive is not under stable. You are busy cheating on God and vows of celibacy then you kill innocent 8 year old and his mom?

Do you know how long a rabbit lives? Unapea mwanaume mzigo and instead of appreciating, he kills you plus your kid? Wacha tuu ikae kwa store. Kenyan men wamerarukiwa. If these women were mean with mzigo like me, saa hii wangekua alive and well. Sijachoka na Maisha. Wacha nifike 85 kwanza b4 dating Kenyan men. Dangerous species.

Ati 50 yrs. Wacha jokes, you may get offended, I know, but trust me you do need a man, same way as every man needs a woman. The problem is your worldview–you tend to generalize attrocities committed by one man to all men. Kenyan men are not unstable, some men are. And not just Kenyan or African men. You’ve posted many threads here of American men (and women) killing rivals, lovers, spouses, even children. There are just bad or sick people in the world, and good people. The bottomline is you must sift through personalities to know who is a good person and who isn’t. Then there are deceptive people who appear good, but are dangerous eg. some people in religious leadership deceive many–you know, the false prophets of course.
So, my take is just to live life carefully, and trust your gut.

alikuwa ameenda kumpigisha magoti na kumpea sacramendi kwa mudomo

If you can’t trust a priest, I don’t know who you can trust, bear in mind that psychos don’t come with labels, so you will only know when you are dying that you have been dealing with a psycho, matter of fact they’re charming. Imagine the thrill this lady had with a priest as the bf, I’m certain she couldn’t have felt safer.

Kenyan men have a problem and it’s not a small one. If Kibor is their role model in life, what else can you expect?

I need my life more than I need a man. Any time I am tempted to think highly of a man, I remind myself that life is very important. Even men here have admitted that alot of Kenyan men are depressed. I don’t see a sane person having guts to kill a child. All these killings are from sick minds. It’s gotten to the point of even dads killing sons. Not by accident or anger. Hiring a hit an and paying 200k to kill his own seed. Now what would such a man do to a woman?

Better safe than sorry.

It’s true, it is hard to know who to trust. Actually, very hard. Our society has gone to the dogs so much in the past few years you cannot be sure you are safe anywhere, and I think money troubles play a big part in depressing people. There are also high expectations on men, who may sometimes feel oppressed by a system that they have no weight to swing to their favour. If we look back in history, we know marriages survived, despite the economy being a subsistence one. People simply worked the land and ate from it, and married 2, 3 or 4 wives. Times have changed drastically–we now have dispossession, affirmative action, a career-driven economy, insane politics, business under-performance, global debt, work lay-offs, family wrangles, not to mention Rona…it’s simply a mad age that makes one feel like a kid spinning inside a rolling drum.
To survive the confusing scenarios, there are many people who simply choose to steal, cheat, and even kill because they are overwhelmed by life.

But you must believe in Life, still. This is slightly different from believing in God, though it’s still part of it. It is believing that life is yours and you are meant to live it fully despite the hell we catch glimpses of in the media. It is to focus less on death and more on life–on the things that cheer and build you, and to resolve that no one is capable of killing you, unless God wills it. They say if you want something badly enough fate (read God) has a way of conspiring to bring it your way. And we just need to trust that we have the human wisdom to make informed decisions to steer clear of fake friends and stay safe, and to get the life one deserves.

Kapoti tuko na date ya kufungua boot yako na arimis ya 70bob.usisahau.

Umefungua boot ya mamako na Arimis kwanza? Plus it’s free. Hata hio 70 Bob ni mob sana for kuzaa nugu kama wewe.