Samidoh and Wakirumba make my night

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DAhead of his trip to Bidenstan. She has played a number on the vixens…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHOhHORt0Fc

Hey when you come to Kanairo, niambie I direct you to mashimo za mugithi.
Mugithi is not just those usual songs.on YT…it’s is much much more.
Sometimes they sing those nursery rhymes.
Sometimes they sing those pririmay folklore songs.
Sometimes they sing serious classic kigooco.(from Catholic to ngurino)
Sometimes they sing lingala.
Sometimes they sing kikamba.
Sometimes they invite the audience to sing.
In short live mugithi is very dynamic and extremely entertaining.

Have you ever heard of a guy called John wa Jane?

Asante MoD. I have never been to mugithi but it is on my bucket list. I just recently discovered our Kenyan Artists thanks to YT. And they are all super amazing. And a big kudos to Ytubers like Jeff Kuria, Reke Ciume Nene, Baruthi wa Thayu etc as some like me would never ever know the artists. I never heard of Shiro wa GP’s UK trip:mad:. Never heard of Joyce wa Mama’s UK trip either:mad:. Akorinos are also doing good on YT. The artists and Ytubers are doing a marvellous job-together.

Never heard of John wa Jane but will check him out.

Sasa utupatie link ya mugithi ya wazungu wa huko london we compare na hii mugithi yetu.

It is funny how when you are in diaspora you feel patriotic and enjoy local stuff and politics in a special way

Ya man. That is how it is. We are hoping that one day one time our Kenyan Gava will listen to us and recognise us by giving us a Department headed by us out here if that makes sense.
They only ‘recognise’ our mpesa transactions to our families and our development pjs.
Samidoh’s tour has grown from 1 state to 11 states yawaaaa…Texas, Minneapolis, New Jersey, Alabama, Kansas City, Baltimore, Atlanta, Boston, Oregon and Seattle.
You’ve got to admit YouTube has bridged the gap in a big way.

You said you lived here so tuletee pia wewe. Wacha uvivu.

I used to keep a huge kenyan flag and masks,saa hii nijikute:D:D:D:D

Crazy stuffs happen kwa mugithi women remove pants and throw them to the one man guitar, crazy dancing stlyes and not forget chips fungaring

Check on mugithi hits on YT and listen to those animated e.g by Waithaka wa Njane, Check out this

Nitachecki…but animated?? mhhhhh