Sambamba locks in his kunguru with marriage proposal

I must say the guy has style, iyo lokeshen ya proposal amechagua fisuri.

[ATTACH=full]386377[/ATTACH]

Kneeling infront of a woman is already a sign of weakness

Only beta male Chieth kneel before a woman, I can only kneel before God.

[ATTACH=full]386401[/ATTACH]

I guess this might have inspired the term pussified man

Ata nikienda kuona queen of England she is the one to kneel before me. Hii upus sigwes.

In Africa mimba ndio proposal.

Some things should be private.

hehe. There is no shame in kneeling before your woman during proposal. She also kneels before you when she gives you a bj.

Kidogo divorce alafu aende kunguru ingine. Blue pilled alphas

How do Kisiis feel about an Okuyu and his small penis thoroughly deflowering and impregnating their top biatch??? :D:D:D

@Eng’iti na vile huwa mnajidai sijui mboro ya mkisii, kikuyu ladies… ona sasa. An Okuyu fuaking the top Kisii product and thoroughly inseminating her vagina with his Murang’a brown teeth seed. :smiley:

@captain obvious you strike me as a Kisii. What are your views on this matter?

Ama mmekubali?

Patco yaa take some time off keyboard

@uwesmake yule vera sidika wenu amechagua mbegu ya mkamba, Mutinda. These myths are collapsing day by day.

Yes kabisa. Mwanzo wa ndoa tunaletewa. Mwisho wa ndoa pia tutaletewa tu.

Na vile mngekuwa mmenyamba hapa ingekuwa in reverse… sijui mboro ya mkisii imefanya kazi. :D:D:D

Would you look at that.

An Okuyu blasting his seed inside Kisii county. :D:D:D:D

The irony.

She chose the best seed. It’s very illustrative. She didn’t want embrambamba.

Tafadhali change the headline of this thread to read “Kikuyu man conqueres Kisii pu.ssy!”

I know you are trolling haha… kneeling before humans ni vitu niliondokea kabisa…when you kneel for whatever reasons before humans you hand over some of your powers to them and at opportune moments they will use them against you

Hehe. A successful marriage comes with a good degree of simping, it’s just the way it is.

Wacha siasa Patty.

[SIZE=5]

Mecho gololi, rangi ya damu namalisa wanawake yenu kabisa. Mecho ya maumau. Mecho ya simba. :D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]386425[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]386426[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]386427[/ATTACH]

Shoti mbili tena za nguvu. @shoti_mzito

[MEDIA=instagram]CTcY0F2N4zW[/MEDIA][/SIZE]