Sad: Catholic doctor Dr Stephen Karanja who opposed vaccines dies of Covid

[MEDIA=twitter]1387970177359302658[/MEDIA]

Corona is like it has its own mind. Ukiipuuzilia inakushika kwa nguvu sana…
Speaking of which where are @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii and @Ngimanene na matharo ?

Very sad, almost unbelievable!

MHSRIP

We also have to consider the possibility that anyone who dares to speak out against the covid-19 charade is being taken out.
The covid-19 agenda is very big and by the time the end-game reveals itself, it will be too late. magufuli dares to speak out [?] nkurunzinza tries to speak out [?] borris johnson tries to speak out (you know how that almost ended up)
This is not new. We remember what seems to have happened to doctor bwayo when his research started uncovering some inconvenient facts about the good old hiv-aids charade.

Na si hii corona iende trumpland ifagie qanon’ists wote who call it a sham…

He was a good doctor based at UHMC. Rest in peace daktari

Wewe Abba saingine inafaa usome post bila ku-comment aki. Sasa hii ni nini?

Is Murathe is a covid denier?

UMEFFI!! Opposing vaccine inahusiana aje na kifo yake?? Bonobos acheni ushenzi

Illuminati ndio imemmanga.

He was a godly man. While hustling many years ago used to see him hapo Kenyatta market where he had a clinic. May the good Lord comfort the family

Habari purple

On the surface,it looks like transfer of wealth from the people to the globalists.But it’s more to do with astrology and planetary alignments,it’s like more of a ritual.We are entering the age of Aquarius,the psychopaths who run the show are consolidating the power and preparing for whatever’s coming.More of extending their rule over the masses or maybe it will end by August.That’s my hypothesis,but what I’m sure of it’s a ritual,the ruling psychopaths do things according to astrology and within the confines of universal law.Universal law is different from the law of man,unfortunately the universe doesn’t care if you’re ignorant of universal law,it will affect you anyway.

RIP Doctors have really died.

So those in the know, what’s the end game for the so called globalists. I mean kama ni wealth they are rich beyond our imagination, kama ni power wana kama yote. Ama they just don’t want other people filling up the earth

I hypothesize that human beings are about to be changed by an approaching cosmic event,something about 2 suns in the sky being visible all over.There is a prophecy by the Hopi people on this,they call them the blue kachina and red kachina.I also hypothesize that whatever they have in these vaccines, is more about trying to control the effects of the cosmic event on the remaining population.I think they have an idea of how many people should be alive by then,they believe that they could control the cosmic effects on the remaining people then and keep their power on the people then.Of course,I could be wrong and I hope I am,maybe Q Anon will get vindicated and the sick elite will be publicly hanged.There is also a slim chance that the masses will understand universal law and use it to their advantage,they would be able to counter the negative energy the elites use on them through rituals.If that happens,things change immediately and the universe will annihilate the elites since the law of karma will be activated.Whether you believe in universal law is inconsequential,it applies still and when combined with astrology,the universe will conspire to make you succeed

Kwani ile story yako ya 5G iliendaje? It was very plausible: like the way a lockdown was imposed the moment 5G landed in Kenya, just as had been foresaid.

It can still mimic the supposed symptoms at 60ghz.But the whole covid narrative has gotten ridiculous,yet no one ever grills the media,governments and WHO about it.I’ve seen goalposts shifted and supposed facts changed and the wider public don’t question why the drastic changes.Now we have vaccines killing and giving people serious side effects but it’s never mentioned or acknowledged by media,governments or WHO.Anyway,I found out it’s bigger than that,it’s done to keep a vicegrip on humanity as we enter into the Aquarian age.And it’s also possible that everything is okay if you believe Q Anon,I’m pessimistic though.