Ruto's wife

Via: www.capitalfm.co.ke

Family seeks help to find missing daughter

A Makueni family is distraught over the mysterious disappearance of their daughter, Cynthia Mwikali Mukio, 27 yrs, who went missing two weeks ago after a trip to Machakos. Ms Mwikali a steward at Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort in Mombasa, left her parents home in Kiuusini village on Monday, 11 May for Machakos town never to be seen again.

According to her father Danvas Mukio, his daughter said that she was going to meet a colleague who was en route Nairobi from Mombasa to pick personal belongings since she was on a leave following the outbreak of Covid-19 in the country.

"Cynthia told us on Sunday evening that her friend was coming to Nairobi and they would meet in Machakos town the following day to pick some items. She had left Mombasa in a hurry and abandoned her personal effects with a friend, " said Mukio.

"On Monday evening at around 7 pm, I tried calling her but her phone went unanswered even though it was going through. I assumed she could have been in a matatu coming back home and decided to wait, " he added clenching on her framed picture.

Mr. Mukio tried to reach her again around midnight and this time her phone was switched off. They assumed she had run out of battery since she had left her charger on the socket. They then decided to wait for her return the following day. She never showed up, prompting the family to report a missing person at Makueni Police Station.

According to her mother, her daughter had became reclusive since returning from Mombasa.

"This is not the Cynthia we know, she has become paranoid and she hardly leaves her room. It took us by surprise when she said she wanted to go to Machakos. She has been behaving weirdly. Every time her phone rings she stares at it for a while before answering nervously; sometimes absent-minded, " her mother expressed.

However, another family member who talked to Capital News on condition of anonymity, revealed that her cousin had confided with her that she had been dismissed for disclosing crucial information of a high profile client at Whitesands, and that she didn’t know what to do.

"The last time we talked she disclosed to me that she was the dedicated steward for Mrs. Rachael Ruto, Deputy President William Ruto’s wife; and that nobody else was authorized to attend to her exclusive suit whenever she checked in. They had created a rapport and Mrs Ruto would often ask her to join in prayers when she arrived or was about to check out, " she said.

"Before leaving Mombasa, Cynthia told me that things we’re awful for her. She had disclosed to a colleague that Mrs. Ruto was undergoing a marital turmoil and that she was seeing a private physician to nurse injuries sustained during marital feuds with the Deputy President. She had seen Mrs. Ruto cry many times and it had worn her out prompting her to reveal this to his colleagues. When word went out, she was immediately dismissed as Ruto’s handlers protested, " she added.

Shockingly, Cynthia’s social media accounts have since been deleted. It remains unclear when and who would have deleted the accounts as her phone has remained off since 11th of May. When this writer made inquiries regarding this matter, the management declined to comment citing that they have no missing employee.

"Any employee who is not at home or in quarantine because of Covid-19 is at their respective workstations, " the management expressed. However, Makueni Sub-County DCI has assured the family that investigations into the disappearance of Ms Mwikali have started and several people have been interrogated as detectives monitor her last movements and phone records.

Where there’s smoke, there’s fire.

@sani :D:D:D:D:eek::eek::eek:

Lakini wanaume waKale wanakuwaga na temper sana. Kwanza a Mkale like Ruto who looks calm on the surface huyo ni wrong number when he gets physical on his woman.

The war will be fought on land sea and air

I’m so glad I googled that name Cynthia Mwikali Mukio.
The website provided didn’t show anything. There is no article that has those names.
Conclusion is that this is #fakenews

I have feeling this is some sponsored bullshit.

Lakini ukiona bibi anasalimia mzee wake hivi after all those years of marriage, it speaks volumes. Huyu labda hupigwa ubare anaenda kusimamishwa na mlango.

[ATTACH=full]304563[/ATTACH]

Also look at her face below, you can see the scars even on her forehead, those are not scars from love making.

Kwanza hawa wanaume unaskia sijui alikuwa C.U, he has been saved in Christ since he was a small boy… they can be super-possessive and aggressive.

Ojingas are so desperate. After all that effort and Ruto becomes president. After which yu will spend 5 more years to make Odinga president. Kweli mko na shida

Kwani leo ni nini watu na kung’oa vitu. @sani what did you mean by Muite poking his nose into Kibaki’s household ?

Elders wengi hawana masomo, based on their contributions to political propaganda. Wanameza ile kitu huitwa hook, line na sinker. Shallow.
Ya assassination juzi ilibackfire, sasa ni Bibi ya mtu. Kwani dynasties wako desperate aje?

Hii sio photoshop? Looks suspect to me.

It isn’t the first time this news has been mentioned. Back in 2012…

[MEDIA=twitter]269392966278316032[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]269392951870906368[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]269412910395191297[/MEDIA]

Uhuru does not beat his wife, lets give him 10 more years as our prime minister. Gideon does not beat his wife, he should be our president. Ii kelele mingi iishe

Hii wiki propakanda ziko on overdrive.

Hiyo hata Bibi yake akinipea siwezi kubali. Sitaki kifo.

the eyes looks like they’ve cried a lot

Ng’ombe wewe. Nani amekuambia jina ya kila mtu iko online? Why are you reasoning like a termite?