Ruto's Move Not To Contest ruBBIsh Was Very Wise

He will score big given that Ojinga and Co were expecting him to hop all over the country denouncing BBi. Now Ojinga and Ouru are running against themselves.

Advisors wake walifanya kazi mzuri.

I have always said,Ruto stands to gain more from BBI than Ojinga and co.The only loser here is the common mwananchi who will pay more tax with little to show for it

I said in another thread thread that the odds are against tinga. the boost he dearly needed will not be achieved whether bbi passes or not. The entry of akina mudavadi and the move by Ruto to lead the NO campaign is a big hit to what he had planned. The Doyen is a genius!!!

As well as being a thug, Ruto and his advisors are much better political strategists then the bhangi team.

Its possible in the end Uhuru may have to use brute force like his dad used on Tom Mboya.

You chose not to punch when you are thrown in the boxing ring after tirelessly talking about your prowess.

BBI was made to distort the path to a pure Presidency for Ruto. So far, looks like it’s working.

Your analysis is flawed. Bbi actually makes the Husler’s path to presidency easy.

Shared power. Hatutaki nusu mkate- Who uttered those words ?

Tell them. ii ni Hybrid Nusu Mkate diluting the President’s powers

you are wrong again. bbi makes the president imperial. he can fire the prime minister at will

Unasahau mtu wetu mentality, kitambo President a fire Prime Minister atakuwa amefanya kibarua na si kidogo

That’s not the point. The president has been given so much powers. With the judiciary ombusdman on his hand, he can manipulate the courts against the prime minister and voila, the guy will be gone

They did not expect him to do anything because they knew he would be punished by Uhuru if he tried to oppose BBI. Uhuru has managed to coerce all politicians in Kenya to support the thing and you people are calling them strategist. You think Uhuru created BBI to let Ruto become president?

How?

Poritics if you ask Ruto if he will be president 2022 he will say no why ???

How will Ruto become president if he cant win a few MCAs. Uhuru used corruption cases to threaten politicians. He can use the same corruption cases to finish the entire tangatanga

he cannot use the same tricks on wananchi

If he can control the MPs without the wananchi then it is easy for him to control the country