Ruto's bottom up goes international

[ATTACH=full]467090[/ATTACH]

JSKS amepatana na hustler…good tingz $$$ for 254 loading…

Inakàa hustlers wameclick…:D:D

Wait for Wednesday…inveßtors are licking lips…mbillrionaires loading everywhere

There is nothing bottom up about America. OBiden is an incompetent president

Wait and see hustler ataleta nini…that is serious before substantive meeting…254 inakàa hustlers shall be funded $$$…

Wacha tutaiingie negotiations for hustlers as amicus curiae deals zikiwekwa fiti

uncle biden is the best president in history…we ever had…wazi uncle…kitaeleweka

Nyangauz who watch drump on foxTV and cheer kina mzoga queen hamjui any

Biden ni ghassia.

Natambua msito Trump coz yeye alikuwa ni kusema na kutenda.

Uhunye na Trump…Biden na Ruto…swafi…wezi jela…economics swafi

whether east west, north south or whatever we are fucked. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici

yaani waliongea tu kidogo kwa queen funeral na injili ya bottom up imeenea?

So according to you ,you think that Ruto coined the term bottom-up economy? . do some research on bottom up economics and you will realize that it has existed for a very long time.

Nimewaambia before the appointment of Billionaire Meg Whitman worth 3.4 billion as ambassador to Kenya should be an indicator as to the significance of Kenya to US foreign policy within the region. Arror ni CIA project. The neocolonialist have touched down and set up base. Chinese influence in the region cannot be allowed to continue and we already picked a side.

Na maloans za China

Why should the faggot US lack sleep over China?

So much so, they send their proxy force (read:KDF) to Congo. Go figure …