Ruto masters the 48 laws of Power

Law 4: Always Say Less than Necessary

1. Powerful people impress and intimidate by saying less. The more you say, the more likely you are to say something foolish.

Law 16: Use Absence to Increase Respect and Honor
Too much circulation makes the price go down: The more you are seen and heard from, the more common you appear. If you are already established in a group, temporary withdrawal from it will make you more talked about, even more, admired. You must learn when to leave. Create value through scarcity

Hii ndio maana You cant hear Uncle Ruto- He is quiet and even his detractors wanashangaa ako wapi-

That said, our politicians all of them are the same, greedy, corrupt to the core, nepotist, power-hungry, and don’t give a rat ass about the poor Kenyans…Ruto, Uhuru, Odinga, Kalonzo, Gideon, or even Sonko. They don’t care about you and they love you to remain poor so they can control you…Hakuna dynasty vs Hustlers…that is a narrative to remain politically relevant…Uhuru ni mwizi na Ruto ni mwizi pia

Kama angetumia hii strategy for the last 2 years saa hii angekuwa the most powerful politician. He went against these 2 laws and now he is paying the price. Ongeza ile law inasema do not challenge your master. That is the most important law in that book

Kwani he read & implemented those 2 laws only and forgot about the other 46?

Upuzi. Ruto amevunja rules mingi sana.

Rule no 1. Never outshine your master…Outshining you master is the worst mistake of all. Ruto letting his minions run the narrative that he is more popular than Uhuru in Central. Atajua hajui.

Rule no 2. Never put too much trust in friends, learn to use enemies… Uhuru was Ruto’s political friend and he put too much trust in him that Uhuru will support him in 2022. What happened?

Meanwhile, Raila was Uhuru’s enemy but now he’s more reliable to Uhuru than Ruto. Catch my drift?

I could go talking about other important power plays that Ruto doesn’t follow. But I’m starting to get bored.

The first law of power is the one that mattered the most to his political career and the one which he disobeyed in toto. His goose is cooked as far as 2022 is concerned.

I feel Itumbi and kina Kuria are with Ruto just to keep Ruto in check, these guys were loyal to UK and one of Ruto’s biggest mistakes will be trusting such people. In public, they appear to have fallen out with UK but I wont be surprised that they report his every move and meeting to their true master behind the scenes. One think UK has mastered is using publicity stunts to cleverly control people and create perceptions. GEMA currently say they are with Ruto, but come 2021, the media will slowly and gradually make it appear as if Ruto is anti GEMA and come 2022 GEMA will be manipulated to be anti-Ruto.