RUTO IMPLIES HE WONT LICK MT KENYA FOUNDATION'S BUTT

[MEDIA=twitter]1447287080133054470[/MEDIA]

Wacha LootAll ajibambe,

:D:D:D:D:D…why should he ? Hizo ghaseer za foundation are to fool of themselves.

They think that they own Kenya after oppressing us with dynasties for 60 yrs.
Kenya ni ya 50 m kenyans.
Sema revolution time, by Tracy Chapman

kwa nini hii mtu iko na hasira hivo ??
there are so many organizations in Kenya that are ready to endorse him, let him focus on those ones.

Ruto is a man who does not entertain any dissent, he will be like Moi, who was teacher number 1, farmer number 1 etc… the sucker thinks the whole world should revolve around him…

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]No matter how many times a dog is kicked…it can still be kicked again [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]( William Ruto, Phd)

He is just being honest n stating the truth.
Dynasties wataki ukweli, that’s why they r bitter n frustrated

Wamalize wakwende. Jilted lovers. Wasenge hao.

No interview
No job

I Think DP Ruto has a problem. Why is he concerned yet he has not been invited for any interviews? he should continue with his campaigns and leave those being interviewed alone.

my point is Ruto’s bitterness, if Mt Kenya foundation of dynasties and barons does not endorse him then let him ignore them or look for other organizations to endorse him too,
you are breeding a crocodile here, the man paints an enemy in anyone who is opposed to him and with so much anger.

what will happen when he gets power ?? hatutalala ???

Exactly, the problem is that Ruto wants to be worshipped

What social programs has the Mt Kenya foundation supported? Anyone?

Only a stupid man thinks that the way to woo a bride is to insult her clan elders, the same elders who will be negotiating the bride price… Huyu looto is a very stupid man. But we know he is angry because he was never invited by the wazee and infact the wazee had no intention of inviting the jambazzz coz they dont consider him suitable for any position except being a kamiti inmate.

Those wazees saw how okuyos were crushed by the RV mafia for 24 yrs and wont allow another team of dictator looto, sudi & hao watu to do the same again to ruriri. You should open your eyes, child.

A Narcissist his campaign pledges are all about him.

Admin umekula kakitu eee

The major problem with Ruto is him having beef with the aristocratic class, of which he will try to first destroy and then create a new one, which will consist Him being on the top of things.
That’s where the common mwananchi and the Hustler Nation will feel the heat.

you have hit the nail on the head, Ruto’s main drive is destroying the class of the rich who are opposed to him(easy to do when you get power), the problem is that you need to raise up the poor at the same time, to rise to the middle class(a more difficult task) and you run the risk of impoverishing the already existing middle class,

An example, for you to destroy Munga and Mwangi of equity, you need to bring down the equity banking business,
and this will come down with thousands of other working class supported by equity.

for you to counter this, you need to create opportunities for the poor who had not benefited from these falling businesses and the middle class who were benefiting.

you can’t go around the country claiming “i fought and destroyed dynasties”, while the poor are still the poor… they will ask you “then what did you do for us”… not forgetting the new enemies you will accumulate.

i will keep saying this, Ruto is another Moi in the horizon, a man so insecure that he would block a tycoon from importing an expensive luxury car that rivalled his own, that is where we are headed if we continue joking.

But at least for Moi, we didn’t see it coming, he was as calm as a serpent until he got power. For Ruto we can see what he is, men’s character never changes, it’s revealed by circumstance.

Moi tried destroying the Kikuyu aristocracy and failed spectacularly, instead he destroyed whole sectors of the economy.
He opened the public coffers to his tribes man, but nothing much came out of them. You’re right, the Kenyan middle class and the aristocrats have a symbiotic relationship, touch SK Macharia and small businesses suffer.