Finally... It is happening ...:D:D
Electronics4u Village Senator Staff member Mar 17, 2023 #3 Mar 17, 2023 #3 What a year? Na bado first quarter haijaisha..
Abba Busaa Catalytica Mar 17, 2023 #4 Mar 17, 2023 #4 Electronics4u said: What a year? Na bado first quarter haijaisha.. Click to expand... In reference to Russia or yunired
Electronics4u said: What a year? Na bado first quarter haijaisha.. Click to expand... In reference to Russia or yunired
Electronics4u Village Senator Staff member Mar 17, 2023 #5 Mar 17, 2023 #5 Abba said: In reference to Russia or yunired Click to expand... Both and the world in general. Banks collapse in Yuess. Uprising in Efrika
Abba said: In reference to Russia or yunired Click to expand... Both and the world in general. Banks collapse in Yuess. Uprising in Efrika
Kodiaga Village Sponsor Mar 17, 2023 #6 Mar 17, 2023 #6 Some people should stick to momo and lanye posts. Umeskia wewe malaya mjinga @rexxsimba ? shenzi kabisa
Some people should stick to momo and lanye posts. Umeskia wewe malaya mjinga @rexxsimba ? shenzi kabisa
rexxsimba Village Chief Mar 17, 2023 #7 Mar 17, 2023 #7 Banks collapse everywhere... On every continent... For various reasons... Nations collapsing is another matter all together...
Banks collapse everywhere... On every continent... For various reasons... Nations collapsing is another matter all together...
little Sesley Village Elder Mar 17, 2023 #8 Mar 17, 2023 #8 rexxsimba said: Banks collapse everywhere... On every continent... For various reasons... Nations collapsing is another matter all together... Click to expand... You have to be a woman, prove me wrong.
rexxsimba said: Banks collapse everywhere... On every continent... For various reasons... Nations collapsing is another matter all together... Click to expand... You have to be a woman, prove me wrong.
little Sesley Village Elder Mar 17, 2023 #9 Mar 17, 2023 #9 rexxsimba said: Finally... It is happening ... Click to expand... Leave Economics alone, some of your Patients need you, Hurry. https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/rex-on-holiday.252856/
rexxsimba said: Finally... It is happening ... Click to expand... Leave Economics alone, some of your Patients need you, Hurry. https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/rex-on-holiday.252856/
Stick-Up Kid Village Elder Mar 17, 2023 #10 Mar 17, 2023 #10 The world's developed nations have been doing seriously funny things to their economies and it is starting to show. This documentary is just an example of how bad things are for the US;
The world's developed nations have been doing seriously funny things to their economies and it is starting to show. This documentary is just an example of how bad things are for the US;
messiahette Village Elder Mar 17, 2023 #11 Mar 17, 2023 #11 The whole world has some type of drama going on…the ENTIRE world! This is not normal…..
Bus Village Elder Mar 17, 2023 #12 Mar 17, 2023 #12 little Sesley said: Leave Economics alone, some of your Patients need you, Hurry. https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/rex-on-holiday.252856/ Click to expand... Huyu IQ yake haitoshi ata nurse wa mifugo, yaani veterinary assistant.
little Sesley said: Leave Economics alone, some of your Patients need you, Hurry. https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/rex-on-holiday.252856/ Click to expand... Huyu IQ yake haitoshi ata nurse wa mifugo, yaani veterinary assistant.
little Sesley Village Elder Mar 17, 2023 #13 Mar 17, 2023 #13 Bus said: Huyu IQ yake haitoshi ata nurse wa mifugo, yaani veterinary assistant. Click to expand... He's Okay, just that Lorraine and TV, brain washed him. Pia ni wa Korma, you know them.
Bus said: Huyu IQ yake haitoshi ata nurse wa mifugo, yaani veterinary assistant. Click to expand... He's Okay, just that Lorraine and TV, brain washed him. Pia ni wa Korma, you know them.
Once upon a time Village Elder Mar 17, 2023 #14 Mar 17, 2023 #14 messiahette said: The whole world has some type of drama going on…the ENTIRE world! This is not normal….. Click to expand...
messiahette said: The whole world has some type of drama going on…the ENTIRE world! This is not normal….. Click to expand...
Jack_Black Village Elder Mar 17, 2023 #15 Mar 17, 2023 #15 little Sesley said: You have to be a woman, prove me wrong. Click to expand... Jamaa aliniblock and my ktalk experience improved dramatically.. I can actually browse S&R without vomiting lol. As for this thread..
little Sesley said: You have to be a woman, prove me wrong. Click to expand... Jamaa aliniblock and my ktalk experience improved dramatically.. I can actually browse S&R without vomiting lol. As for this thread..