Runda boy steals dad's car hits 9 pedestrians 3 died on the spot

Parents, parents, PARENTS… How many times did I call you? Please keep your kids in check.

[MEDIA=facebook]803693326/posts/10160067631923327[/MEDIA]

I thought this was meru and that some irresponsible parents had allowed the boy to use the car

Link?

Old wine

Kabla raila anyonye mboro ya Jayden!

That is actually Nanyuki sijui Runda imetokea wapi.

Hii ghaseer ya mwanamke in fyaat… Mbaya

Ukishacheza GTA

Some kids are just hyperactive.

:D:D kwanza vice city.

Wacha watu wakufe, Kenya is overpopulated as it is

Why would anyone post lies. The accident happened last Sunday at the outskirts of Nanyuki town. The car which was involved in the accident belongs to Veronica Ikunyua Nanyuki town ward MCA. Those youth were drunk and the last young man to be removed from the car is called John son of a pastor. No one died from the accident and they didn’t hit any pedestrian, it was a pot hole.

Is there an estate in Nanyuki called Runda?

Your handle confirms you are not very bright.

Okay!

Makena toa upuzi wa fake news hapa, idler!!!

MENTAL ILLNESS. This woman is sick.

You people are cyber bullying Capote. Stop. It’s not funny. Kuna bounds.

Weh yaani gari inakaa mkate imekaliwa. I remember the accident involving drunk university students in Kisii some years back. The male was a fellow student and story had it he was spoilt. Too much freedom before maturity looks like cool parenting but is infact negligence.

Our lecturer infamously quizzed us during the grief period for the accident.
You’re driving with your family. You’re on a steep slope with a drop on either side going at a reasonable speed. Suddenly a dog/child runs out onto the road. Your only option is run over the kid or risk a topple off the cliff with family.
Young minds would try to save the child. But he theorized that an experienced driver would have a chance to make the safer choice.

It is very sad to hear such news at this time. I think there is a problem with this mordern generation. Some parents are very careless. If I may ask. How can a kid steal your car yet you have the ignition key? We should be very careful as parents. Sometimes you can blame your kids yet you are the cause of the problem. Remember, it is not easy to replace a life that has been lost. Now see how the child has caused you problems. That parent will have to cater for everything. But I would like to send my condelences to the families and friends that have lost their loved ones. Parents, please ensure you teach your kids discepline as early as now.