Roselyn Akombe: Ezra Chiloba threatened me over Msando's death

Is there any Kenyan who doesn’t know that the elections were rigged? That the elections had to be nullified.

But the problem is that for the rigging to take place they had to kill an innocent person, a person who was determined for the election to be free and fair and who happened to be their only obstacle to rigging that election. Chris Msando Rest In Peace.

Everybody kept quiet. Nobody dared talked about it.

We saw how the government declined help from the USA and Britain for the investigation around Msando’s death because they knew they would have been found.

They wanted the corrupt Kenyan systems to be in charge of the investigations and then after a few days they come up with three guys randomly picked in the streets and paid saying they have arrested three guys in conjunction to the murder so that things may at least look more serious

So what have those people achieved by rigging that election. Ni Pesa walikuwa wanataka ama??
And what have their supporters, their serious advocates achieved after those leaders have rigged.

We can see how the leadership of the country is. Mtu anakaa ni kama alilazimishwa kuwa kiongozi.
Look at how Tanzanians and other countries have a true leader who is supporting them, ready to work for them. There is some responsibility that comes when you know that people voted for you. These people placed their hopes on you, they are the ones who put you in power and there is no way you will let them down.

But when you rig those elections, when you fight your way to leadership you’ll never care about your citizens. You’ll have ‘no feelings for them’.

But meanwhile wacha Chris Msando apate haki yake. Let those who took his innocent soul be brought to book.

Though anyway I know Africans, people who have a worryingly low IQ will support their murderous and corrupt leaders to the core hata kama hiyo corruption inawatesa.

[ATTACH=full]317330[/ATTACH]

Uhmmmm… This lady shouldn’t yap about anything if you ask me. She ran away from the heat.

People who think foreign investigators can unravel a murder faster than our own are very stupid. Investigation requires a lot of knowledge of the local dynamics and culture, and a foreign agency would take very long to understand that and put across the motives.

Did you read how Troon had trouble in framing one of the possible theories of Ouko murder, as relates to LOCAL POLITICS? Hata SIBLING RIVALRY gave him trouble since our relations are different from their culture.

Which heat? And did you yourself stay in the heat? Ulitaka yeye pia auwawe

We unajua kuongea kum judge na hakuna kitu wewe ulifanya

You are just one stupid individual. Sasa nani ameongelea the speed between foreign investigators and local investigators whether who will unravel the murder faster.
We are talking about integrity here.

And also why would they refuse the help, the coordination. The foreign investigators were not coming/meant to substitute the local investigators. They were coming to help them and to also offer a neutral, transparent standpoint

You really think Ezra Chiloba is stupid enough to threaten Akombe using his official email? This is why no one will take that silly woman seriously. Only low IQ bonobos like yuaselefu would believe this nonsense. Mushienzi.

The guy is calling everyone whose brain is too evolved to reason like him low iq in every thread. He’s projecting I believe

I don’t really think anyone is stupid. But I appreciate her lone efforts in the justice towards Chris Msando.

And what’s your point? That she came up with the email (or someone else did) so Ezra Chiloba can be pinned to Msando’s death. Kwani unadhani e-mails can’t be verified.

People are not taking her seriously because the country is full of low IQ individuals, Africans, like you who don’t want justice but want to uphold muderous leaders. Mushienzi.

If you have nothing to say shut the fuck up

My point is screenshots prove nothing. Anyone can create a gmail account and call themselves Ezra Chiloba. By the way, maybe you were still suckling when Father Kaiser was assassinated, but the foreign investigators you think so highly of, the FBI, concluded that he’d committed suicide by shooting himself in the back of the head with a shotgun. Jinga kabisa.

Speak for yourself.

About the foreign investigators I have said they were not coming to substitute the local investigators, they were coming to help. What’s the meaning of helping??

I know you’re trying very hard because you’re against Roselyn Akombe’s efforts just like all other low IQ Africans because there is definitely a reason why someone would refuse help. Jinga kabisa

She ran for her life but it doesnot matter to you who dies bora your man is in power

They killed the IT guy right before the elections you think these people care

Even after Uhuru screwed our economy people still defend his misdeeds

It doesn’t matter what I think. What I know for a fact is that silly screenshot wouldn’t be admissible in court. If Chiloba sues her for defamation and wins, it casts doubt on her character, which makes her an unreliable witness. But some people will take any “win”, no matter how stupid it is. Ayogo has summarized my thoughts.
[ATTACH=full]317336[/ATTACH]

Jungle software
[ATTACH=full]317337[/ATTACH]

I’ve gone through that Twitter thread and judging by the number of fools who actually believe that fake screenshot, I fear for my life. It’s frightening that I’m surrounded by that many stupid people.

Chiloba will only win if he did not send the email. No matter how you look at it the message is a clear threat