RIP DR/SURGEON IVY WANGECHI

Today is a very sad day, very,very sad. It is the day Dr/Surgeon Ivy Wangechi will be laid to rest in her Nyeri Home. RIP Daktari. Life is sacrosanct and there is no justification to take it away. It is God who gives life and He is the ONLY one who should take it, thats why in Kenya suicide and euthanasia are illegal. If as a country we do not execute mass murderers like that Kisii guy , Onyancha who killed 17 women and children, many people who burnt children and disabled people inside of a church are not killed, then as a country we understand that even the life of a serial killer’s life and even a genoicidaire’s life is sacrosant. How much more sacrosanct is the life of a doctor/surgeon who will save countless lives? How much more the life of a woman who will be a bearer of new lives as she becomes a mother. Its beyond tragic. My prayers go up for her mother,her dad,her siblings,her family,her friends may God sent them His mighty angels of comfort and deep peace that surpasses all understanding. Today as Mama Ivy or Mama Daktari lays her baby to rest I pray that the Prince of Peace may be right at her side. Its been a long time since I felt so deeply touched by the senseless butchering of a young woman I did not know. I have a niece from my dad’s side who was a medical doctor trained in Cuba and I have a cousin from my mom’s side, one year older than me ,she is a hermatologist,trained in UK, girls meant/mean alot to our extended families, there pillars of our families these my niece passed on in her sleep at age 33 and the loss thats 2 years is still fresh. It was too heartbreaking for us. I’d not like to imagine if it was a man who claimed to love her who ended her life by butchering her like an animal. Frankly, I pray for Ivy’s mom. This is so senseless and so painful . Yet Jesus can and will carry her and all of Dr.Ivy’s loved ones during this hellish,nightmarish time. Ivy’s mom said, Ivy was the light of her life, I am sure she was also a daddy’s girl, the dad must be also so pained that he couldnt protect his baby girl from the cruel world. My prayer for them is the words of the Bible, even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death,I will fear no evil, for thy rod and staff comfort me.

To those evil and malicious people who were justifying and even rejoicing over the brutal murder of this young lady, let me remind you, you are still in these world. Hujui kesho ni mtoto wake utakua ukizika. Humanbeings atyms forget how vulnerable they are wakishambulia wengine in their misfortune. All I can say to you is

[SIZE=7]Micah 7:8 English Standard Version (ESV)[/SIZE]
8 Rejoice not over me, O my enemy;
when I fall, I shall rise;
when I sit in darkness,
the Lord will be a light to me.

Remember the friends of Job who castigated him for the misfortunes that befell him and blamed him.God was angered by them and it was the same Job who offered God a sacrifice on behalf of his friends. By the same measure you have judged ,shall your children be judged. By the same lack of mercy and empathy ,shall your children face. By the same measure you give you shall receive.

Young ladies, I hope with the reaction of many Kenyan men , mumeelewa pahali wamewaweka . Hope you’ve gotten to understand the caliber of men we have in this country , who can celebrate butchering of young women and bond over it. These men dont love you, usione mtu anakutumia pesa or anakununulia zawadi ufikirie anakupenda. A person who loves you can NEVER harm you. Leave alone hacking you with an axe on the head and decapitating you. The devil always masquerades as an angel of light. Showering you with money and gifts … Later he will kill,steal and destroy. Remember the story of Judas Iscariot who was enticed with money to betray Jesus, in the end, he killed himself. Thats the strategy of Satan , to lure you into his turf with sweet bait then to destroy your bright future. Ukienda shule,soma na put Jesus first,mambo za wanaume wachana nazo. Time for relationships will come and God will guide you to the right partner if you seek God first. Remember that even Jesus was tempted, the devil said,bow down and worship me and I will give you all the kingdoms of the world. Thats how stupid the devil is, how can you tell God you will give him anything? Yet He is the One who created everything including you? The Bible says,in the last days, hard times shall come,men will be lovers of themselves,cruel, scoffers,treacherous,unforgiving,without self control, brutal,slanderous and haters of good. In Timothy, Paul admonishes, HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH SUCH PEOPLE. A man can come packaged in a lot of gifts and money but inside he has demons meant to destroy your life and your future. Not all that glitters is gold.

Ladies let us not live a life that is not honourable because of money, or to fit in or show off to our peers. Remember that godliness with contentment is great grain. Jesus said we can not worship Mamon/money and worship God, one will have to give. Hebrews 13:5 Keep your lives free from the love of money, and be satisfied with what you have. For God has said, “I will never leave you; I will never abandon you.” 6 Let us be bold, then, and say,
“The Lord is my helper,
I will not be afraid.
What can anyone do to me?”

[ATTACH=full]234158[/ATTACH]

Let us learn to be content. For we came with nothing into this world and it is with nothing we shall leave it. Naked we came out of our mothers’ wombs,naked shall we return. When you remember how much the Lord loves you, and how much He sacrificed for you. You will not lower your dignity by taking money from anyone to show off. You will live a simple life because as Jesus said, a (wo)man’s life does not consist in the abundance of his possessions. Live your life for Jesus not to please/impress others. Proverbs 29:25 says , the fear of men or the desire to gain the approval of men is a snare. It is a trap. If you fear God or have God’s approval ,you need not fear anything else or desire the approval of anyone else.

When my niece was going to campus,her uncle told her, to ask him for anything she wanted so that she would not feel the urge/pressure to go to sponsors or receive/ask men for money.At the time I didnt understand why but now I get it, there is pressure in especially universities to have expensive stuff. Parents when people are young, they atyms lack the fortitude to say no to peer pressure. As a parent you had rather take a loan and buy your daughter what she needs than her getting caught up in these money relationships which have destroyed many young women’s lives. Let your daughter know you are their first resource. Buy her that phone, do for her that birthday bash, buy her that expensive perfume. Thats what parents do. They provide. Even if they go without. As she gets older she will have the maturity to understand why money relationships are not good .

When I was in campus my mom was very tight on money but my dad would always tell her a girlchild is not like a boychild, who can survive with anything.Girl child is very vulnearable. Let this be a wake up call to parents who assume your daughter is surviving without giving them enough money to fit with their peers. Girls need money to be protected from predators. Be proactive in protecting your daughter from predators by giving her money. Akipata kazi you can demand your money back if it means that much to you. Better you spoil her than treacherous men.

Awhile back I heard of a male collegue who worked in a very remote area of Tana River, the area was very very poor area and this guy was a predator who wanted to compel peoples wives to have sex with him, what he would do was that he would give them money(unsolicited) then later on demand the money back,so because these are very poor women, they couldnt pay him back, he would then threaten them that they could either pay the money or sleep with him or he could go demand the money from their husbands. These are poor women ile mbaya. They cant even afford three meals a day. So this is how treacherous and ruthless Kenyan men can be. They will exploit even a street child/woman. So have nothing to do with such people because ni watu waovu,watu wamejaa dhulma. They can only bring trouble to your life. Kaa na shida yako.God will help you .

RIP IVY. SHINE ON YOUR WAY DAKTARI!!! May the Lord receive your soul into His eternal Light and Love. RIP.

[ATTACH=full]234159[/ATTACH]

Love was not the death trap in this case. Greed was. So sad but girls have been playing this game with men forever. She wanted to eat what was not hers but she just played the wrong person. RIP

Lakini @Georgina Makena, where do you get all this time to pen these long inshas? :oops::rolleyes:

Energy, she must always on energy drinks

Hypergamy+ cock carousel riding= DEATH,Sasa enda Leta Ile wimbo ya utavuna ulicho panda .

There is a very high likelihood that huyu jamaa hata hakuwahi onja hio kitu. Otherwise hio madharau ya dame na obsession ya jamaa kwa huyo dame haingekuwa. Technically the chic was never his girlfriend but to the guy she was. It was an illusion and the doctor took advantage of it

Death to all KUNGURUS

Hehe this is very true. Hio machungu ni ya mtu amewekwa pending for eons

Sasa mzazi apeane 50k just for a birthday? Wacha ufala. The only thing you can blame the parents for is probably not using a condom. Lakini mtu akizaliwa angangane na maisha yake. That doc was not street smart. If she was from kayole, hangepigwa shoka she’d have trended carefully. Stupid Doc!

Kapondi fungua kanisa, hiyo sermon imepita ya Cathy kiu-na.

Maangai yaani leo ndio nimeona kweli ni Makena wtf?:D:D

[FONT=arial]Rest in peace IVY!!! BUT PLEASE STOP generalizing about gender. If we no longer thought of them as kenyan men, but as individuals, we would soon find that they varied in their different groups as much as we do in our own. It seems to me quite natural to say: “I do not like Arokaz.” The reasons may be many. But to say: “ KENYAN MEN CAN BE RUTHLESS AND TREACHEROUS” is complete nonsense. . . . It is individuals we must know.[/FONT]

[FONT=arial]What will you call this???[/FONT]

[SIZE=7]List of Kenyan women who killed their lovers for money/relationships[/SIZE]

Gladys Wambui is the most recent case. This woman hired thugs for Ksh1.2 million to kill her husband of several years. The thugs accomplished their mission but were arrested before Christmas.
Sources say Wambui thought she was not getting enough money from her rich husband,so she ended up killing him so that she can own everything. Here is the photo of Gladys
https://venasnews.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/gladys-wambui-150x300.jpg

MaryAnne Mumbi
MaryAnne Mumbi is another woman who did it in 2017.Mike Okombe, who was a Rugby player, is now lying in the grave because of Mumbi.
This woman stabbed her boyfriend in their friend’s house and disappeared, but she was later arrested.Okombe couldn’t survive the attack because of excessive internal bleeding.
https://venasnews.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/maryanne-300x172.jpg
Sheila Wanjiku
In 2017 Sheila Wanjiku was sentenced to death for killing her husband over wealth.
Sheila Wanjiku Kibinge, said to be a university lecturer based in the US and also a PhD student, was handed the sentence by High Court Judge Jessie Lessit.
“The prosecution, led by State Prosecutor Evelyn Onunga, has proved beyond reasonable doubt that you purposed to kill your husband although you allege you were both kidnapped the night your husband was executed,” Justice Lessit said.
The judge dismissed her defence that it is the kidnappers who killed her husband.
Justice Lessit said the accused murdered her husband by shooting him in the head, neck and chest.
“The number of shots fired at the deceased, Leonard Kibinge Kiruri on the night of April 14, 2014 establishes pre-meditated malice aforethought,” Justice Lessit stated.
https://venasnews.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/sheila-wanjiku-300x225.jpg
Lucy Nyambura
In 2014 Lucy Nyambura was planning to kill Robert Gikonyo, a successful business man who owned property. Robert had worked so hard for his wife, and the best his wife could do is to kill him. However, she was arrested while hiring the killers
Bilha Njoki
In 2016,Bilha Njoki hired hit men to kill her husband,who is a KAA employee.
Mr Joseph Muraya escaped death by a whisker after Buruburu police officers learnt of the plan.Bilha was arrested and imprisoned.
https://venasnews.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/bilha-njoki-300x183.jpg
Jane Muthoni
In June last year, Ms Jane Muthoni, mother of three and headmistress of Icaciri Secondary School in Kiambu hatched a “brutal, chilling and cold-blooded” plan, in the words of High Court judge Joel Ngugi, to kill her husband, Mr Solomon Mwangi, the headmaster of Kiru Boys in Kiria-ini, Murang’a.
Joseph Njuguna, alias Karis, a criminal-turned-State-witness, said in a confession that he was contacted by a woman acquaintance he only identified as Damaris for a “well-paying job”.
Finally,Jane killed her husband.
https://venasnews.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/jane-muthoni-300x241.jpg
Kamanda Wanjiru
In 2015,Kamanda Wanjiru,arguably the prettiest woman in Kenya prisons, stabbed her boyfriend to death.The lady had found a text message in Faridi Mohamed’s phone.Angry,she took a knife and stabbed the poor boy to death.Wanjiru is now rotting in Langata prison.
https://venasnews.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/kamanda-wanjiru-300x202.jpg
Monica Wambua
Monica Wambua hired thugs to kill her husband, Eric Murigu. That woman had paid the killers a cool Ksh. 1 million to murder the husband so that she could own the property that the man had struggled to own.
https://venasnews.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/monica-wambua-300x207.jpg

Mbarī ya Mūmbi.

wasted sperm ni wewe. you are very stupid. can you even finish one year of med school? umbwa hii? ndio uite daktari stupid?can u operate on even a rat? This could have happened to anyone ilikuwa bahati mbaya ikawa ni Ivy, not that she is any more foolish than any other campus girl. yes give your daughter the money or other psychos will. I am not taking tht back . wewe usipatia ur dota sponyos watampea HIV ndio utaelewa how stupid u r. Peer pressure is real and your kid must meet standard ya wale watoto wengine. Read how Bruce Odhiambos mum living in Eastlands took him to St.Mary’s .Ukikubali uzazi uwe umekubali na majukumu. Kama wengine wanaffanya za 50k , pia wewe ufanyie mtoto wako asije aka wa vulnerable to predators. SIMPLE and I am not taking it back. Mtoto wako ni mtoto wako hata awe university are we together you stupid porcupine. To avoid psychos pea mtoto pesa ya kutosha n tell her if she needs money she calls you not someone earning 30k.

@Nyamgondho Akothee knows Kenyan men are messed up. So wacha 50k ya birthday bash, AMEWAJENGEA NYUMBA -uliona sweet sixteen ya her daughters - it was like 500k.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=00EnEaPhWno;list=PLuTI_KPQjD0oGT8iMUfwobKZ7LsHCvo1o

May this be the testimony of Dr.Ivy’s loved ones.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lU9iJ0YU0PQ

Please ask me why I know that theres no difference between the men here including YOU and Naphtali Njahi Kinuthia. SIMPLE. Not once did you condemn what he did or stand up for the late Dr.Ivy. its only now when I call you what are which is EVIL AND WICKED AND CRUEL AND RUTHLESS AND TREACHEROUS that you can say you’re not - being defensive. I thank God for this in one aspect - the true colours of Kenyan men have come out in public for all to see. Anyway,mutakufaa tuu and God will send you evil and wicked beasts to hell where you will suffer for eternity. Like the Rich Man who couldnt spare a plate for Lazarus. Do all the evil. Laugh. Mock her.In less than 50 years you will be before God being judged for it. Rape and abuse women. Spread malicious rumours. Stand in solidarity with murderers . The day to pay will come.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZUqS0E6c9y8

My highschool grades got me on national newspaper if you must know. That doc was not street smart; pretty foolish if you ask me. And why do you place doctors on a pedestal? They scored good grades in highschool but so did we. She wasn’t street smart. My guess is you’ve never been to a university. When I was in college most students hapo chiromo were on some sort of scholarship/sponsorship. Most parents could barely afford college fees let alone fund a birthday. Last week I asked you to confirm the name of the female indian professor at UON - College of Health Sciences ukalenga. You are by far the most fake talker on this forum.

Wote hao Shiny eye

shensi si ungesema tu sacred.