Retailer with Hisense U7QF (50)

Wadau any leads to where one can get Hisense U7QF 50 Inches of Real Estate. FYI have checked with Kenyatronics, Zuricart, Plugpoint, Anisuma. They all have 55 Inches but no 50 Inches

Bona ujihangaishe saaana bwana Japheth?

[ATTACH=full]401734[/ATTACH]

Hii ni duct tape. Buy the 55incher and cover the extra to get your desired 50

Fantastic idea… You a True Genius…!

This one comes with the VIDAA UI?

I would get the U7G instead… Though may be more difficult to find.

Best strategy. Check if you can find it on jiji.co.ke. Then call the number and ask them if they have a physical shop and ask for direction. If they don’t have a physical shop, don’t bother and skip to the next one. Kama wako nayo CBD go to the shop and see for yourself if it’s a reputable one. Don’t tell them you found them on Jiji just ask for the TV. If the price is higher, tell them you saw a lower quote on Jiji. Otherwise buy from the shop and leave.

I don’t real care about OS…

The snake no longer requires charming to come out of it’s hole. In the previous episodes it used to talk of the way to be summoned

I know

The U7G we get is not the same as the US version. I’ve seen a review where the U8QF is better than the U8G pale UK

Hisensekenya has it.

50 Inch!?

Wanted to tell you the same ulizia Hisense Kenya juu hata my trusted aarges hawana hio ni 55 kwenda yuu.

Hello @Japheth chukua hapa https://scartek.co.ke/product/50″hisense-50u7qf-uled-tv-4k-uhd-smart/

I know Oscar! He is a legit guy.

Asked them 2 days ago they said hawana… Though their Website has it on offer…

So what do you suggest? Which one should I pick in Kenya? 65’ that is

It’s been too long give me time I look into these TVs again

Never bought a Chinese tv set, but very interested to know your experiences with them. Manufacturer’s repair support iko aje na hizi hisense?