Recreational vehicles

One of these fine days Lord willing, I’m getting one of these bad boys. They’re extremely well built for those who want to travel in comfort and style, instead of being cooped up in a car for hours on end. Imo it’s better than flying. I love the attention to detail, very thoughtful.

Sticker price $139k, year 2007.

[ATTACH=full]370447[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]370435[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370436[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370437[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370438[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370440[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370441[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370442[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370443[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370444[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370445[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370446[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370448[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370449[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370450[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370451[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]370452[/ATTACH]
https://www.rvt.com/Holiday-Rambler-Scepter-42-plq-2007-Union-bridge-MD-IDf9882306-UX425821

If you are ready to allow an omwami birrionaire kutoa moshi kwa pucci in each room? You are good to go

Chinese akituma dividends next year lazima ununue hii

these are for retirees to do high quality “camping”, not for moving from A to B

But that’s obvious. Unless someone is abnormal to buy such a vehicle for driving to work everyday. The word is “recreational,” and you don’t have to be an old retiree to enjoy a cross country road trip on this bad boy.

yeah, was specifically responding to this “They’re extremely well built for those who want to travel in comfort and style, instead of being cooped up in a car for hours on end. Imo it’s better than flying” RVs are not going to address that but guess we are on the same page

Fantastic Toy, but nothing is better than flying.

[ATTACH=full]370463[/ATTACH]

This bad boy can get you around at 340 km/hr, sipping less than 60 litres of Jet A in that hour.

kwani you have to retire to enjoy fine things? I see many young people pale YouTube doing RV life.

Utaenda job saa ngapi na uta camp saa ngapi

I hope they are not made in CHINA

:D:D:D:D:D:D

I thought you said that your sister is a very wealthy nurse based in Denver and who makes over $200,000 working for research firms.

Sijui mbona una doubt hii maneno. Not unless the story about your sister was a fake story.

Kuwa mpole. Utaua @Coronatities aka @Freyja na wivu.

Your dream is Valid…but you dont wanna mess with that coz :

1. Too many restrictions coz of weight/ driver licence
  2. Maintainance /Insurance is too high
  3. Limited Camping places …coz of size/weight
  4. Resale Value not worth it

am into camping ;

anyway to each his own.

You must really like the taste of @Purple ass.

Kua mpole bane. Alishafunga hio thread.

Lol. But Patricia unanikalia mtu anaishi kwa trailer park with the rest of the white trash.

Sawa elder. I just wanted it last a @LongerTime

little sis utafanya wajiue juu ya wivu,may i ask,unaweza kuwa na a few smackers Laying around without any work?

Niaje wakameat, si uniuzie ile nduthi yako ya kusupply nyama?