Recreational Vehicle

Folks, i dont intend to live a very boring life. I am planning to buy a Recreational Vehicle, where i can go touring East Africa.
Life is too short, travel and see the world. With this, there will be no need of expensive rents and hotel charges.
I intend to buy a recreational vehicle and travel across the continent.
Any useful tip folks?
[ATTACH=full]315368[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]315369[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]315370[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]315371[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]315372[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]315373[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]315374[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]315375[/ATTACH]

Are you planning to travel the rest of your life ?.

nope, until am not able to

Ubaya ya Kenya,unaweza lala Kwa gari,ukiamka upate gari juu ya mawe

Buy a forester or outback and kit it yourself with a tent and other gear. Hizi magari huwezi afford wacha kujichocha.

stick to your lane

Ama wewe mwenyewe juu ya mawe:D

Ouch:eek:

But you are already a zebra…

Been watching van customization videos pale youtube…

Did you open up about your fetishes.Do go on safari before you do so.Take a petite one with you for a change,am also available

hio ni earthroamer nimeona hapo?uko na a half milli dollars??acha ndoto mjamaa

Imagine pia kuamshwa na hostile pastoralists usiku banae , si you know those guys don’t play around !

Our suspicions are being verified everyday… wanaume , @Kimakia is hunting , kaeni rada ama atakuwachia jayden ulee peke yako :cool:

[ATTACH=full]315550[/ATTACH]

@Fleek need to know there men and men enough in this world,let him invite me I will humble him

[ATTACH=full]315563[/ATTACH]

RVs come with so much infrastructure, it’s a crazy moneyhole if the infrastructure is not present.
That being said, I think the best locally available vehicle for RV conversions is any year’s Toyota Coaster.

Anza na Toyota Hiace, do some web-trotting in Australian "camper van/motor home/ RV conversion sites coz they have foresight in that area (outback manenos). Ukiona it’s worth it you can go big on the vehicle size.
In other words,vile @Natteous amesema!

Anza na Mitsubishi Delica D5 it’s quite capable off road

Do we have established camping site with clean toilets and bathrooms because dumping in open or public toilets is huge turn off for me