REALY TEMPTED TODAY BUT I THANK GOD

My first time posting in this (crazy) forum:

So today wife was travelling to their shags huko Central/Kiambu County. I am a believer but I was tempted to go to some of these online dating apps for CURIOSITY.

Kidogo kidogo nikajipata badoo.com. Nikaona mrembo nika-like. After a while, yeye pia aka-like. Nikasema there’s no harm in chatting. Tukajuana. Nikasema let me try asking for sex I see what she will say. To my surprise Akakubali. Nikamuuliza atanicharge how much. Akasema nitume tu fare. Nikajiambia there’s no harm in sending fare. Let me send and feel the experience of kukuliwa fare. I was SURE no lady would board a mat and travel to have sex with a man she has NEVER met. But guess what? After sometime, she sends me a photo of her in a mat!!

I started breathing heavily. The battle was FIERCE in my mind. Her appearance was really making my knees weak and sending a rush of blood to my heart. But I was troubled at how I would face my wife again and look her in the eye. Nikakumbuka many Bible verses. But when I went to her pic, there was this STRONG, almost irresistible desire to taste. Badaaye nikapata pre-PNC; if there is such an oxymoron. Nikasema I will nut and feel happy but after that, what?

Then I thought of an alternative. Why not let her come and offer some serious counselling to this 22 year old?

I looked at her picture and I knew if she set her feet in the house where the only two of us are present, it may go all the way. The weak knees and the rush of blood all over again. I was CONFLICTED; Seriously conflicted.

This lady was in the mat at around 3 today. Nikakumbuka it was a day AND a time like this that Christ was being nailed to the cross. And me; how would I even welcome the sabbath with such a load of guilt?

I thank God that I stopped and said a loud No. Immediately I felt indescribable peace. My mind was settled. My face was calm.

When she reached the stage she texted me. Nikamtumia fare back na nikamtext haiwezekani and many apologies.

She went back disappointed.

But here I am; surprised at how beautiful Nairobi girls have become so easy. What is happening? May God have MERCY on his children.

Moral of the story?

Don’t go seeking for temptation. Don’t think you are strong.

‘Can a man take fire in his bosom, and his clothes not be burned? Can one go upon hot coals, and his feet not be burned? So he that goeth in to his neighbour’s wife; whosoever toucheth her SHALL NOT be innocent.’ These are the words of Solomon.

And don’t forget the words of Saint Paul:

‘Know you not that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Be not deceived: neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor abusers of themselves with mankind …’

Ni hayo tu.

Ati umesema number yake ni gani ?

Your wife no longer make you interested.

Leta number tumnukishie kitunguu

Ha gayyyyyyy

Step 1 complete. You have successfully ordered pussy. Cold feet are allowed.

But Next time you might go through with it.
Hii maneno haitaki ujuaji. From now on Bibi akikubore kidogo utakuwa unakumbuka how easy it is to get laid :smiley:

don’t start things you can’t finish funda

The heart wants what the heart wants…

Upus

Upuss thread.Geeeyyy detected.[ATTACH=full]324913[/ATTACH]

And you think you are a Christian talker? Did you know wasting our bundles is a sin? See you in hell

Kalale uote ndoto zako za kitanda!! Having thoughts of committing adultery and doing the actual act carries the same sentence in heaven!! Safisha elders na picha ya matatu seat basi!!

I know both of them are sin but they are definitely DIFFERENT degrees. Just like hating someone is murder, yet not equal to the actual shedding of innocent blood.

This a serious, scary observation. But on the flip-side, when we overcome once, it is easier to overcome next time. But I know I am a little punctured. May God give GRACE.

Leta hio picha ya mat kwanza ndio utuambie ulianza ushoga lini???:confused::confused:

Fungua kanissa sasa

Hairsplitting bullshit.theres only hell and heavean nothing in between

you bonobo u are worried of some place that mayb a fantasyland ati cjui judgement fuck tht Lyf is for the living…bibi labda ananyonya dick smwea u imbecile

Anyonye tu bora ni sijue

It’s been a long long long long long @LongTime we no have no vibes like this,
Play the music again, yeah reggae music again