Rasta na daughter ya billionaire. Dosage of good dickage can do wonders

[ATTACH=full]300462[/ATTACH]

Is that her? She looks like a commoner

He looks like a homeless person.

I think the old man was her pedi/fuck-buddy and she died of an overdose or something drug related. Addicts will do anything and anyone for a high. Dem mwenye anafanana na kunguru ya Willis atanyonya mboro ya mzee for one hit of heroin. What I wonder is did Omar know he was fucking Tabitha Karanja’s daughter ama she was just another dumb rich woman for him to exploit?

She looks like a ghetto chic…hakai hata ametoka familia ya watu wenye pesa

Ubwa nyonga monkey ulale

can’t people respect other people’s privacy for heavens sake?! You people are snooping around social media digging up posts of people that dont even know about your existence when you don’t even have your own pictures here. This shit is disgusting

Most billionaires esp in the States,like akina Elon Musk, Zuckerberg et al wear simple clothing and blend in like commoners. The anonymity is quite refreshing for most of them.

But Wow…Sad way for a billionaire heiress to chew miraa and do heroin with some 55 yr old geezer. Confused by a broke ass vintage deek with white pubes and wrinkly scrotum.
RIP Tecra.

Quit social media and go live in a cave

Acha makasiriko Tecra alikula mjuols mpaka cum akameza.

I am already living in a cave. A man cave. We bado uko kwa mama unamnyonya titty pamoja na babako hamna haya. One tit for you, one for daddy. Idiot

Jamaa anakaa kunuka jasho na rasa combined alikamua aje PYT Tecra and akampea mihadarati. Sad story.

Si ulete mamako ninyonye

Boss once you open up your life to the public hakuna kitu kama privacy

Lali alimwaga ndani.

May be this was true love. From the Chics side at least

1. She isn’t hot.
  2. She looks like a hoodrat.
  3. She is probably a junkie.
  4. That mzee was probably her dealer.
  5. Her family neglected her. Huwezi tumia mtoto pesa ukijua itanunua madawa.
  6. He fucked her or pimped her out and she did it for the hard drugs.

My point is, as many have stated above, the only thing that can bring these two people together is an expensive drug habit on the lady’s part. A heroin addict will do ANYTHING to get a fix.

Who opened their life to the public? I don’t remember/havent seen the girl posting her pictures on social media

Ananyonya mamako, uliza mamako

[ATTACH=full]300475[/ATTACH]

They both look like street peddlers who deserved each other.
Only her family will miss her. I know the dude won’t. RIP.

Sa

Sad to say, but maybe she would have become a @Cabbage had she survived.