Rao assassination fears

Fears of Raila Assassination After Chopper Crash Lands Minutes After Dropping Him

A Chopper that crashed in Gem Constituency has raised fears of Raila Assassination plans by the deep State. It’s alleged that it had just dropped off Raila Odinga who got into the Presidential entourage. Raila is lately flown in military and police helicopters and now residents are reading malice saying there is a plan to assasinate the former premier – a leading 2022 Presidential contender. Those on board sustained minor injuries. Raila is safe and now back in Kisumu with President Uhuru Kenyatta.

Hata wasijaribu, Kenya will be an island

Hehehe. Wacha nicheke

Glad Raila is safe

Looks like the man from Sugoi is working overtime

May Juma Rest in Peace

gideon is the state house candidate and anyone not in agreement will be dealt with. Close call but will he learn. In the morning they are your friends but at night they plot against you and everyone.

Leo ni Sunday banae… ama wanukulipa overtime?

Upuss! Stop spreading this bullshit accident happen and raila isn’t exempt. Bure kabisa.

Angeomba tu ile ya wanjigi tena.
[ATTACH=full]367012[/ATTACH]

Hizi zingine ni maombi tu
[ATTACH=full]367008[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]367009[/ATTACH]

Nonsense.

Are you sure you’re not describing Lootall, aka Kimwarer?

Chunga sana that fellow called kibichoo
[ATTACH=full]367013[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]367014[/ATTACH]

Why not Kimwarer?
He has the means,
The abililty, and
Intent to do it.
Let;s not even talk about alledged experience. (Jirongo…)

Hehehe yani jambazi sugu kutoka Sugoi lenye miraba minne na misuli tinginya lilinyonga mtu akakufa akina Jirongo na other YK92 thugs wakimwangalia!! No wonder they feared him

Did the pilot survive

Why is the wanjigi’s one better?

No one is interested in killing Tinga now because he’s now almost politically irrelevant and not a big threat to any major high office contender. But then again who knows.

I hear everyone survived. They just sustained injuries.

Unajiita sambamba lakini chunga.

Looks like a warning to someone…or some people