Ramadhan Kareem

Hiyo ndio nini and why are all do low self-esteemed christians compete to say “Ramadhan Kareem”

You would think they know what it is all about.

On any of their holidays, these Muslims have never sent best wishes to Christians.

nywele ngumu bonobos have a problem.

[MEDIA=twitter]1638968646096547869[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1638770423125999616[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1638786878689116161[/MEDIA]

I was mightily hoping that you were wishing them a Ramadhna whatever so I could unleash a mighty sweep on your ass, Lucky you

You will never hear a Muslim wish Christians a “merry Christmas” because it is considered haram. Quite honestly Muslims are laughing at us. These kinds of messages are considered a “win” because they signal submission to their faith. Islam will always assert superiority and dominance over every religion, so you must not give up a single inch.

[MEDIA=twitter]286107081549959168[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1609177528094314499[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1076803121320468481[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1208755611048894464[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1211828451512127488[/MEDIA]

Are you serious?
Do you know the history of Christianity and violence?!?!

They deserve to be recognised.

I have never heard muslim imams feasting on their sheep, preaching about money, Conning people through false miracles, clashing with fellow mosque leaders over leadership, openly Accomodating contaminants…

If you want to know more about Christianity, then you ought to examine the teachings of the founder of Christianity, Jesus Christ. Like wise, if you desire to understand more about Islam, then study the words/works of its founder, Muhammad. Don’t just listen to what their followers tell you but read for yourself and discover what their founders actually intended as the perfect code of conduct for that religion.

The perfect Christian is a person filled with the Holy Spirit and who follows Christ’s teaching. He or she does according to Matthew 5:38-41. 38 “You have heard that it was said, ‘Eye for eye, and tooth for tooth.’ 39 But I tell you, do not resist an evil person. If anyone slaps you on the right cheek, turn to them the other cheek also. 40 And if anyone wants to sue you and take your shirt, hand over your coat as well. 41 If anyone forces you to go one mile, go with them two miles.

The perfect sahih Muslim, follower of Muhammad, is a jihadist; not these Muslims you see in town preaching pacifism. Islam can actually be summarized by one word: jihad. So the perfect Muslims who would make Muhammad proud is the alshabab, ISIS, Boko Haram, Hamas etc because Muhammad was a terrorist par excellence. Anyone who claims otherwise is lying to you. By the way, deceiving kaffirs is permitted and encouraged in Islam. There are six different ways of deception which Muhammad taught Muslims if they ever had to disentangle or preserve themselves when outnumbered and outgunned by kaffirs.
These are- Taqqiya: tactical deceit for the purposes of spreading Islam; Kitman: deceit by omission; Tawriya: deceit by ambiguity; Taysir: deceit through facilitation (not having to observe all the tenets of Sharia); Darura: deceit through necessity (to engage in something “Haram” or forbidden); Muruna: the temporary suspension of Sharia to make Muslim migrants appear “moderate.”

KK ni ku fast mpende msipende. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

Calling thyself a jesus follower yet bickering over other religions is top most priority. :D:D:D

it is just as well. CHRISTMAS day has no biblical foundation whatsoever. there is no biblical evidence that Yeshua was born on 25th December.

but who is that shameless immodest woman wishing the umma ramadhan karim then as if that is not bad enough goes on to plaster her uncovered self for all to see? :D:D

people should stay away from some things altogether.

Inakaa So many little things are bothering you. Meffi wewe

They specialize in terrorist activities , dealing in arms and drug trafficking so you know

Christians have committed worse atrocities in the name of God.

Wewe nashuku utaenda msikitini wakiomba on Friday and do the nasty to them ukisema alahuakbar

Religion is the biggest and most elaborate scam ever to befall mankind. Either way you look at it.

Mohammed was a thug…

Is that the basis for them denying Christians goodwill on this day? You know that’s not true at all: kitman.

Ni kutojielewa or political correctness. This doctrinal ignorance is going to cost Christians (by name only) in the long run….

No.

He is the raper of Marurui