https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2E0u46Ibv-Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uz9E3QncPHA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SRTLfWM4d1s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EFHF54HbE9Y

Good stuff.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4fjGwVpbm0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ad8hFtZfHw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-av7F1JBmj4

I feel Sean Paul shouldn’t be on the list. He ripped off Supercat’s flow and appropriated the carribean hood culture then got filthy rich and famous off of it. In my eyes he’s just a lightskin Elvis Presley from Jamaica.

nice to finally hear some old skul

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPohA129Odk

Kuleni mixtape wadau.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AMWjh8wxlhw

Kali lakini some of these ni zaa 2000s mdau. Toa Full Hundred kwa hio list uweke some of these.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAK9I12_cOk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZMIsDnwGxQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBbWO_RZ8w4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EcHyKMB3FeI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dE11DVgBz1M

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNpMz227DUo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-2Gv-diJ7Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxEmY2tpmNM

Sean Paul pamoja na Shaggy gave dancehall the spotlight in the international stage, allowing other older and newer artists to venture into the American market. First artists to have a number one dancehall song topping the Billboard 100. That’s a feat that even David Guetta, Chaka Khan, One Direction, and Bob Dylan haven’t (yet) accomplished.
Anyone who comes close to those two in this regard is maybe Shabba Ranks, Beenie Man, or Bounty Killer. No disrespect to the Wild Apache, Supercat, but Sean Paul is a legend in dancehall music in Jamaica mdau.

Alafu let us osha mecho na the baddest Dancehall Queen, and Butterfly Dance Originator, Carlene

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1set0j5g_E

Bila yellowman hii thread ni umeffi. Kwanza zunguzunguzeng.

Vicious - Freaks

OP amesema 90s sio 80s