Quite a scare, mjichunge

An elderly relative just got admitted last night. She’s been unwell with symptoms such as weakness, lack of appetite, fatigue, etc.

She also has a chronic heart condition and a CT scan showed fluid around the lungs.

But God, Luckily, She has tested Negative for COVID twice but is still on oxygen and is being monitored.

Docs have ruled out covid, and are treating her for pneumonia but with covid like precautions.

I’ve been in close contact with her so I’m self medicating with vitamins and antibiotics.

Have you been in close contact with an infected person and how did you medicate or overcome?

Does she take alkoho? Am asking with all due respect.Coz that might be pneumatic

Corona has a 97 to 99.75% recovery rate. Even if you get it, keep your balls calm.

Riri?

Where do you get your stats

No alcohol ever…maybe muratina kidogo when she was fighting for freedom mau mau…ako 90

ivermectin is the cure , vaccination is not necessarily especially since one can still get it even if fully vaccinated

4500 deaths vs 250,000 infections
Gives 1.8%
100- 1.8 = 98.2%

That is not how medical stats are done.

My friend, it is not accounting.

Tell us how its done

[ATTACH=full]380677[/ATTACH]

Can see you are a very intelligent human being:D

Yes i have been with an infected person… i did install my fingers in her susu periodically and after a week ivi she had recovered fully… if that does not work try inserting the same finger in your anus and put it in her mouth three times a day… thank me later

You’d do that to your grandma? I can’t. God forbid! And It’s not my culture.

Ooh…

Ooh…

Uko na mbwa kwa kichwa?

In Greek: kai wina ngui mutwe?

Where is yours? I’ll do it for free

:(:confused::confused::mad::stuck_out_tongue: Do u see any granny here

How can you self medicate with antibiotics? Wacha upumbavu msee. Nyinyi ndio mnaspread drug-resistant superbugs…kumeza antibiotics ni kama panadol.

Coronavirus Recovery: Rate, Time, and Outlook

Hiyo ni kweli. But put that 2.5% into context of a city with a million people. Hiyo ni 25,000 preventable deaths.