Quick question guys

What does someone gain by sleeping with older women?

I have been smashing them but now am starting to notice flaws like saggy boobs, multiple stomachs, the granny panties and all that and its disgusting me.

What’s happening to me guys?

…nothing, you are simply growing out of the addiction in grandmas. Hope you are starting to find young things attractive.

People tend to take for granted the things[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)] that are easily available to them, my son

Sexual satisfaction.

Well said. Hiyo Niche imeanza kukutoka, but don’t worry, you will find another guilty pleasure soon enough…

What were you gaining before you saw the light?

Hio ni phase, ukishamaliza unaenda to the next addiction na maisha inasonga

Punguza granny porn.

True

Was there done that…jipe challenge na slayq…shida Ni utajaza meko,salon na credo…

[ATTACH=full]345546[/ATTACH]

Usitishwe na zile mbicha na story za vako wadau wanaweka hapa. In real life ata wao wako tu juu ya hizo saggy boobs na tyre za michelin kwa tumbo.

Nafasi ya dereva ni ile ile

Low self esteem detected

PNC

Umezeeka, at 40 the older women you can shag are in their 50s most of whom have nothing to write home about. Switch gears and start eating those half your age

How old are you Vincent wafula and whats the oldest you have ever smashed?

Kwani wewe ni customer good hope?

I’ll be turning 32 this year, I’ve smashed a 58 yo

When i was 30 i engaged a 37 years old woman,then tukakosana,the engagement got broken,her bros and the rest of the family hated me like nonesense.We had dated and enjoyed serious sex etc for two years.She could come to Msa for work and postpone her flight to Monday morning at 5am instead of Saturday so that she can get enough dickmentation.Before long she could come to Msa four times a month aki fake story za job.
Moved on,deleted all the evidence everywhere in social media,contacts etc etc.Five years later,a pal whatsapps me and says,‘please check out xxx’s facebook posts,seems like she has been fighting cancer’.I didnt check out anything,didnt want any horror stories.He still sent me some of her nasty looking photos anyway.Maze the look iliniumiza venye amekulwa na cancer.I dont wish cancer to anyone.
I am just glad i dodged a bullet.