Putni Hachezangi

Amesema ni mdinyo Sasa Kila mtu atoe pantie
[ATTACH=full]469086[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]469087[/ATTACH]

Let me explain exactly how the world will evolve going forward because most of us wont alive to witness it anyway. Have a good look at the United States. It is an amalgamation of 50+ states. THAT IS THE FUTURE. Russia will continue to annex former Soviet States because it knows the formula for world domination (a large domestic market). China will annex Taiwan and others. Long after we die, the world will evolve into mega-states. The U.S.A is the first mega-state. The future is comprised of large mega-states with massive domestic markets and competitive advantages. Putin is just moving fast when he still can.

Any independent real historian will tell you Putin is spewing facts!

Russia never stole or derived wealth and robbed lives and livelihoods from other people from so many continents…same can’t be said of his opponents…who robbed, maimed, genocided entire human civilisations over several centuries…

EAC tuko hapo nyuma mbio mbio

for our safety as underdogs i feel that we need to unite before 3rd world war begins.It is much easier to fight as East African Federation than as lone states.

Putin finyaaaaaa mashoga kama @Micymas @Baby Panay @Sidindi Bey @Motokubwa kabisaa
Nuke them to oblivion

If you were to read this book…u will overstand Putin’s point

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRVF9FJLUfY

Putin will be dead in 2 years and Russian will be broke …he should have waited till the winter to attach and also shut off the gas lines instantly without Europe having a chance to fill their reserves . Right now Europe has stored gas that will help them survive winter and by next year Israel, Algeria and Cyprus + Norway will be major distributors of gas to Europe. He bet on the West being in disarray but they are together no matter the shit .

longlive Putin.

he has specifically called out Americas forced homosexualisation of countries, colonialism , genocide in the Americas, Africa WW1,2 by the western europeans.

finally a leader ame deal na the bullshit DEMONCRATS . hio forced homosexualisation of the world via hollywood na worldbank tumekataa as a WORLD . let them keep it in America and Western Europe

kama mbaya mbaya .

I see such low IQ low effort comments kwa sock puppets accounts za CIA na NATO bots

https://youtube.com/shorts/7RTYWU9l36Q?feature=share

Why is @uwesmake not in this list?

Wewe hii nini unaongea. Russia robbed land of natives to create modern day Russia. Read about the Cossacks.

Comprehension skills?..hukusoma…from so many continents…over several centuries…comparing a grape seed with a sack of watermelons…a few cents with billions of loot…mwizi wa kuku na goldenburg architects

That’s the most lethal calculated speech , monkeys celebrating don’t understand the lethality and eventualities of that speech .
In case of nuclear war we are all dead parmanently

It’s okay ˈkämrad. The Soviet Union is all gone just like the Phoenix and unfortunately this time will not be rising out if the ashes .

because mimi hutomba mama yako

Low IQ low effort. Gone like Phoenix ni kusema nini sasa… Unacopy mpaka vitu wrong kwa comments… :D:D:D:D
The only people who want the Soviet Union back ni you low IQ westerners and homosexual uncle Toms like you.

BTaw peleka your 5 year old son akapewe hormone blockers. They are free for lovers of western civilization.

Sisi tuko nyuma ya maiti Putin. Akisema amesema

Difference is the same. Wacha kuweka levels so that Russia wahepe.