putin hatambui faggots

[MEDIA=twitter]1379891082654269443[/MEDIA]

77% of Russians support him.

But Putin himself is ga.y. He ticks all the boxes.

But this is not strange. Homosexual leaders can be very ruthless against fellow homosexuals for instance we have seen @uwesmake picking on his fellow homosexuals @Addi Teacher and @poyoloko . Clearly they are all in love with each other, ni kukatiana wanakatiana na matusi moto moto.

Also fellows like FBI head J. Edgar Hoover was very ruthless against U.S ga.ys yet he was one himself. In Germany many top NAZI’s were homos yet they threw other homos into concentration camps.

It is also clear that @Sokwe mtu is deeply in love with Putin. @Sambamba usually sees Putin’s misuli tinginya on the famous horse and his heart starts beating fast.

@Sambamba why are you ga.y for Putin ? Why do you love him so?

Sio Putin pekee yake. Pia Mimi given a chance I will exterminate lgbtchieth ghasia. The mass murder I will commit. Hitler will regret why he never killed more than me.

Man. If you can describe a man in such a manner, better be in peace with yourself

Why do Americans claim Russia is not an important country and they could easily defeat them. Then spend every waking moment obsessing over a country whose economy is 10 times smaller than theirs and with a population four times bigger than Russia?

All Russian media is virtually blocked on American social media. In fact, if Americans did not obsessively report on Russia, most citizens theee would have limited access to Russian ongoings

Why would one choose to be ghey ina country that has an oversupply of poosay?

Same way you chose to be a witch in a country that has an oversupply of God’s grace… Ni chenye tu roho inapenda

Insecurities all over… Seems you afraid your men will be taken away

Maliza huyo.mchawi kabisa

US eats and drinks more than they produce. This is because their banks create trillions of dollars from nothing.They have been having trade deficits for decades. I expect another financial crisis in the next 5 years.

So, in reality, Russia is richer than US

Patricia osha kamisi leo ni sunday

Yaa omoisioyo Heshimu chi Sokoro

swafi kabisa mzee putin kill them all

the irony here is…wacha tu. Nakuaona,boy seattle

In the west some homos are undergoing sex change surgeries and calling themselves women
Wakikukatia uwakatae the white liberal anakuita transphobe.

Sheer nonsense and verbal diarrhoea. Did he tickle your so called box? Table evidence ama peleka hii moshene yako ya bibi ya chief mbali

Putin leads the pack of only 7 leader in the world who are not under the influence of the real deep state

:D:D:D ghasia jitoe kwa hii story kabisa kabla wafike.

I really would like to know his style of leadership. Yaani nobody opposes him.