Public Notice

Fellow elders…[ATTACH=full]268544[/ATTACH]

Ata upande mti with a megaphone, wakenya hawatachukua any of what roy has said seriously.
Only a few kenyans possess a fully functional brain, even if you stick a hand up their ass and operate them like a puppet, hawatajali.

Wapi brave countrymen? We should grab those rapists by the balls, squash them n make them pay.
Ama tungoje kuzikwa

Na bado clubs zitajaa december kama nonsense

Who is Roy targeting with his public notice ? Because majority of Kenyans can’t relate with what he’s posting ?
He starts by advising, on fuel guzzlers and exotic trips ? What % of Nairobians can relate ?

Kenyans are poor but will never admit because we all want to show our nearest neiba that we are doing better than him/her. But uzuri Opus Dei njoroge ako pale CBK pesa itapotea but we wont go the zimbambean way

His advice is applicable to a very small % of kenyans. The rest have been in austerity mode for a long time .

His target audience is not on TWIRRA

So we don’t pay school fees, don’t buy land, don’t build houses?!

Its good to buy land when the prices fall like he says.
He should review some of his points

We live and we will go on living . I do not know where these alarmists come from.
everyone is aware of the situation… Sa sijui huyu ni udaku ama kimbele mbele ama ufala ama mucene…
smh,

Let’s illustrate:

[ATTACH=full]268551[/ATTACH]

Cc @Motokubwa @uwesmake

Early man @FieldMarshal CouchP kuja na prom queen @spear musome hii uongo.

First who is Roy Gitahi??? I have googled and the best I can dig is that he is the chairman of wabunii sacco. So what is wabunii sacco? hii haijulikani ata iko wapi, no website, no online presence, it may just as well be a fake company… infact just going through his profile, it looks mostly made up with no verifiable websites or addresses apart from the common one that keeps coming up on statehouse road…hmmm