Pussy Maji maji.

I met this fine lady and the day she gave inn for sex after high end persuasion, nili pigwa na butwaa, yani dem alikua anatoa maji mob kupita kiasi, all my beddings were soaked up bwana ni kama kumwagiwa maji bana, is it normal? i was shocked.

Squirter?

Are you aware that a Boar (Male pig) ejaculates half a litre of “fluids” during copulation…
Now you know.

Chunga kaswende.

Ubaya wa kula cabbage na coke sana

That is one fine p***y…

Ulipoziacha ulikuwa dry?

How did u know? Ama… …,… Wacha tu

Some women do ejaculate:D

The boar matures between 6 and 8 months, and donates semen. The volume is quite large, about 200 to 500 ml. The ejaculations are in 3 sets. The first and third do not contain spermatozoa but the second is rich in sperms. Spermatozoa concentration per milliliter is low but the total count per ejaculate is as good as in bull. The semen from one ejaculate can be used in 15 to 25 females only as against about 400 cows from a bull’s ejaculate. However, the total number of offspring’s reared may become the same looking into milliliter bearing nature and gestation length of the swine.

Live Stock :: Pig :: Artificial Insemination in Pigs

buda jipange na pesa ya kutibu fistula. ut alikua anakojoa tu na haukurealize

Unge dip serviette after every 4 thrusts kukamua hiyo maji maji rebellion.

Solution; stop ‘high end persuasion’

Uyo ali squirt mara kadhaa, so normal

Inaitwa WAP buda

Acha na maji kwanza, How was the size ??

Best kind of pussy hio naweza lipia. Very nice and responsive. Squirt queens. Pale Uganda women are into this you know kachabali or so xvideos has made me believe.
Mali safi

its

called squirting…hahahaha

Was she slender or fat/big/thick

I have a feeling the fat/big/thick chicks wet more…but just no conclusion

[ATTACH=full]325004[/ATTACH]