Project Veritas suspended for CNN Exposé!

[MEDIA=twitter]1382786055842193410[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1382785748064165891[/MEDIA]

Good news

Facts zilikuwa zinakuuma mbaya, sio?

Which facts though? LMAO

[ATTACH=full]359642[/ATTACH]

Can you watch this exposé then come back here and flap your gums:

Sambamba when did you grow this foreskin on your clitoris?

I thought you were a sober fellow, kumbe looks deceive.

[ATTACH=full]359643[/ATTACH]

Sawa njaruo enda ukaoshe smegma kabla ulale. Usishikane na bedsheets kama jana.

New York Times used Wikipedia as a reliable source in a lawsuit Project Veritas had filed,New York Times lost the case in court.

James has said he’s going to sue Twitter,I’m sure soon Twitter will be begging James to settle out of court like NYT.

[ATTACH=full]359644[/ATTACH]

Where have you been Banaa ?

Quoting Wikipedia!

ROFL

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

They quoted Wikipedia. Maybe even presented that screen shot. “Irrefutable evidence!” they seduced the judge, expecting favourable sentense. “To hell with ya, and your f***ing Wikipedia!” the judge hissed. And tossed them out!

Thus goes the story of Wikipedia, and how it was used as evidence, where logic, fact and truth was required. Be wise and learn, Wikipedia is not proof!

The action continues in Telegram unfettered. I am a follower there. What is twitter?

Wikipedia lost credibility a longtime ago because people started editing in lies.

Fox news wanalia aje?