President Ruto to go after 'deep state' in major security docket changes

[MEDIA=twitter]1574292687372648449[/MEDIA]

Si mlisema hakuna kitu kama deep state?

Is that guy the same bodyguard that was with konyangi?

Amauma wambiss

still unable to constitute a cabinet! He may not be as organised as I thought after all

He is not the bodyguard, He is the ADC of the president and for what i know the Presidents are inherit this ADC for a short time before being replaced

ADCs are not bodyguards and they are not normally armed but it is mandatory that they have Martial Arts training

Why do you need an ADC even in statehouse ? Does Biden have a guy behind him while talking in the White House?

Power.
Raw power corrupts, especially to the hungry.

Exactly. It’s only in Africa where you find these ADC.

Lol.

You have to PAY RUTO to be shortlisted as a cabinet secretary. Hio ni shortlist tu.

HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING THAT MF

Roundi hii hakuna kitu mnatuambia sisi Pokot hata mufanye security shake down haina gani. We standing up against any nigger … fuck the size of their balls, government or not. We going toe to toe, pound for pound, man to man, an eye for an eye, a bullet for a bullet… it doesn’t matter. We sick of y’all ma’fucker trynna mess with us all the time. Kujeni muone … mujue some niggers give little shit but what y’all consider moral.

Keyboard warrior

Typing while sipping on your Konyagi somewhere in Nairobi…

Au ni yeye mwenyewe…angalia sura:D

mujinga tutasema mara nagpi huyo sio bodyguard?

This guy can tell you what happens when you decide to go after the “Deep State” … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]468372[/ATTACH]

He won’t replace him soon , being a cunning ninja ,he will squeeze every information about konyangi dealings from the chap until the last fullstop:D:D:D me too won’t have changed him any soon before I learn alot of ‘things’

So you mean that we must follow what Biden does right?
FYI apart from ADC being a President Helper, He is also a Symbolic that shows the Commander in Chief is there

an ADC is a bodyguard , punguza ujinga . ncabu