Premier league matches coming up this weekend!

League is back on this saturday
Betvantage.co.ke
[ATTACH=full]323411[/ATTACH]
Bet254

[ATTACH=full]323412[/ATTACH]

crystal palace vs southampton-draw
wetsham vs newcastle-westham win
tottenham vs everton -draw
fulham vs arsenal-arsenal win

stake a thousand bob and you will thank me later

Why do you guyz keep gambling na mnataxiwa

It’s fun? Just dont bet the whole village!

Tuko na league ya fpl hii kijiji ama we create one?

I stopped gambling bt if i were to advise you,it is silly to place a bet in the first 2 rounds of a league…Anyway irriz useless in the long run so you might as well start being kamuliwad from the word go.

Gambling is addictive and a bad way to throw money away.

It’s obvious Arsenal will win stake 20k on a single bet and get your 11k profit haraka wacha yoga haiko

Wewd ni fan wa arsenali uko already biased na fanatism …ball ya skuizi is almost unpredictable unless ni few super might teams like Psg ,bayern and mancity and liverpool with extremely talented squads

Just to correct you am not an Arsenal fun so ask before you conclude
One of my gambling rules I don’t bet for the team I support (I support manchester united)
Normally if I bet for the team I support that will be emotions guiding me and not stats
Some of us have discipline when it comes to betting and we have learnt the art of high stakes in a single bet so once again stake 20k on Arsenal and wait for the money
Every weekend I stake Saturday on one team 20k n make a profit of about 12k Saturday and same for Sunday that’s a total of 24k multiply by 4 that is 96k profit sijui hata ni nini unaniambia

post slips wacha chocha uncle

Thank you for telling me how to use my money which you contributed 0% in earning it. You might as well go ahead and tell me which type of woman to marry and which estate to live. Meffi!

Mapumbavu wanaona hapa ni forum ya betting, na wanakuja na advice zao za ushenzi, so that they can feel that they are better than some people. Peleka hizo advice zako za how to save money in another forum, ghaseer!! Hoping sitaona ujinga kama hizi tena as the league matches resumes.

cc @Tommy Lee Sparta @Shabba Ranks @123tokambio @cortedivoire

Few people can make a living on betting, that takes seeeerious commitment! But when I bet, I at least check a few bookies and get the best price!
For investment i prefer Cryptos

wachana kupea advice wazimu

Chocha gani league si itaanza sato na pesa tutaweka starting with Arsenal single Bet kwani iko nini

I’d be very careful with that West Ham prediction. They seem to not be going into the season with a committed or even united team.
Actually I’ll go out on a limb and advise the opposite. If you are going for value bets, at 3.5 Newcastle present the best value of the opening Matchday.

Now im really looking forward to see how that match comes out!

whats crazy about that advice? Cryptoes is like the stockmarket, it goes up and down, so as long as you dont have to sell, you can always ride it out.
Unlike a football match that you lose!

Iko b

Iko. @kermit anafaa kuleta code.

Liverpool na Arsenal zitaungua