Predict the future of this country

With how things are going recently in terms of surviving in these tough economic times, what are some of the things you foresee will happen to us, and maybe we need to be prepared?

Dr. Ruto will rise to presidency in august. Thats an easy one.

mujamaa nilisema drop location nikumalize sahii sahii

Otherwise, OP kula hii na upunguze wasiwasi
[ATTACH=full]446596[/ATTACH]

Hata achukuwe presidency, what important things has he lied to you that he will perform? Hizo zenye hangefanya ama apush all those past years

Why the animosity. I am near langata cemetery right now.

safi nakwom sahii nmevaa t-shirt ya black. Uinue mkono nikifika

[ATTACH=full]446602[/ATTACH]

You will end up at kariokor and I will broadcast your ashes into nairobi river at globe Roundabout. Think about it, take the opportunity and have a second go at life.

Meno nje niaje? Sasa huyu jambaZZ wenu anaeza saidia wakenya aje? First of all government institutions zitajazwa mameno nje services tupatage na kikale , secondly (case study moi university)mtapora kila kitu mkitafuna na hizo mameno zenu Kenya izikwe . Prove me wrong using this 3 examples (moi university, kenyapower under keter and kimwerer dam)

Reduce the hate. Don’t be selective when it comes to corruption. Alafu hasira itapungua.

But bwana @Rene Descartes we agree 90% of your kins are corrupt tribalistic managers who only qualify in maize production only huko trans nzoia and trans mara sidio?

I am not Kalenjin. Even so, your statement is as bad as to say that all luopeans are stone throwers, and all kaos are simps.

You are wise.

I agree 80% of kambas are simps , 80% of luos can throw stones and we can also agree 90% meno nje are corrupt to the core .these are simple facts

umesahau hizo meno zao pliers zitafanyia madem FGM wakilamba ikuss

Why worry? While you can dance alone at night. They shy one.