Pray for Nigeria

Suffering the negative effects of oil production and none of the nice ones. LOL

[MEDIA=twitter]1483732856711036932[/MEDIA]

Wtf

How will our prayers reverse their situation? Are they not getting what they deserve? Are Nigerians so special that their environment should be cleaned by the gods?

Consequences of rampant bonoboism. Even blessings quickly turn to curses.

The good book says with faith you can move mountains.

Sarcasm

Watu wa climate change wacheni porojo za maongo. Kuna kitu inaitwa Harmattan trade wind. Every West African country adjacent to the Sahara desert experiences the dusty harmattan winds. Class 4 Geography lesson. The winds blow from from the Sahara Southwards towards Ghana Naija etc.

Naijas are assuming that it is a mix of soot and Harmattan. If you are a visitor to Nigeria a Harmattan can be very scary. Similarly if you went to the middle east and experienced a true desert sand storm you might suffer a panic attack. You can get very disorientated. The sun is blocked out and you might think that the world is ending.

[MEDIA=twitter]1483713478825230337[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1483334958253027330[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1483314668336828417[/MEDIA]

Can’t waste my time and energy praying for those bonobos

Hayo ni yao, we have enough problems in Kenya. And who told you prayers work anyway?

Nigerians after getting fucked by the big oil companies, took matters to their own hands and started to steal and refine oil in makeshift refineries. A very dangerous game where you have to work naked lest your clothes catch the petrol ukue nyama choma.
Big oil destroyed forests and completely polluted fishing grounds in the delta leaving the residents with no option but to reclaim their oil and sell it across the border countries. It’s big business but at the cost of the flora and fauna. BTW, Nigerian crude is one of the finest and easiest to purify in the world
If you have time have a look

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRBJwPbssuY

If there was a pilot on Ktalk he or she would tell you that you have to be very calm when flying to West Africa during harmattan season or during winter due to Harmattan haze or Harmattan fog.

This is Bamako Mali, visibility very poor…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbrNg88uofs

Naija news …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rnRLSKc5_8E

[ATTACH=full]411401[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]411403[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]411404[/ATTACH]

Sawa tumeskia

Good to know that its not purely bonoboism.

Climate

Wacheni kudanganywa na watu ya climate change. Oil is natural.

They say that crude oil is formed from ancient trees and organisms. When you burn firewood hio ni natural process same with crude straight from the earth.

Recently I learnt of something called an oil seep.

Read here :

What Are Natural Oil Seeps? | response.restoration.noaa.gov

Oil in the earth comes out on it’s own which is a very natural process.

But watu ya climate change will never tell you this truth that oil does seep out on its own whether you choose to use it or not.

Man discovered oil because it just pours out of your shamba one day. They were not drilling for oil. Furthermore oil seeps pollute more than humans!

Do you know that oil seeps NATURALLY into the ocean 24/7???

Oil is IMPORTANT to ocean survival. They will NEVER EVER tell you this. :D:D

There is a reason God designed oil to seep naturally on the ocean floor. There is something it regulates in the water. Maybe it protects the fish from the salt.

Scientists know this but they twist facts. Oil in sea water is not bad.

It’s probably even in drinking water.

Bana massive oil spills kill fish and aquaculture tusibishane nanii

I can tell you the truth for free, oil keeps the sea warm for fish because the sea is very cold. Oil also protects fish skin. Some fish do burry their eggs near oil seeps.

If you look closely at any swamp you will see black fluids or a black film on the surface. Mavitu za black on the reeds. Hio sio mould ama uchafu hio ni oil. And frogs love oil. Kwanza ile matope ya black in English known as brackish water inakaa matope chafu, that’s where most organisms hide including crocodiles. Crocodiles and gators cover themselves in oil found in swamps and they live for very many years. Crocodile skin hunuka mafuta imeoza.

Remember that even your ordinary vaseline is a by product of oil.

People who drink raw oil hawapati magonjwa ya ujinga ujinga. Usikunywe mingi.

Look at people who work in oil industry covered in oil from head to toe, they are usually very healthy. Angalia hata ngozi ya mechanic.

3 Surprising Sources of Oil Pollution in the Ocean

1. Natural Seeps

Natural seeps of oil underneath the Earth’s surface account for 60 percent of the estimated total load in North American waters and 40 percent worldwide, according to the National Academy of Sciences.
These leakages occur when oil—which is lighter than water—escapes into the water column from highly pressurized seafloor rock. (Read about Gulf of Mexico seeps.)
Off Santa Barbara, California, some 20 to 25 tons of oil flows from seafloor cracks daily—making it one of the world’s largest seeps.
Valentine, who studies the Santa Barbara seep, noted that much of the natural oil is consumed by ocean bacteria that have evolved to eat certain oil molecules. (Read about how nature tackles oil spills.)
But in “places which don’t have natural oil seeps and you come along with an oil spill or a sewer pipe that delivers [oil pollution], organisms have not had an opportunity to adapt and are going to respond differently,” said John Farrington, dean emeritus and marine geochemist with Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution in Massachusetts.

Nigeria is still a shithole country … either way.

So, how will prayers help those who have polluted their environment? You know we must stop the act of praying even if the problem is visible and can be solved. Let us pray for things that deserve prayers. Now pollution how will pray help surely?

You should have quoted these words, all I see is 100% plagiarism. Always write on your own words