Poverty vs sex

The poorer you are, the more sex with your mwoman. The rich you are, the less sex with your mwoman. Reason poor people give birth to many kids.

I was listening to millionaires and billionaires of the world and they all admitted that in their pursuit for money and wealth, that drained their energy that when they go home to their women, they are tired just want to rest and the women would understand.

By how many times in a week or month you have sex with your mwoman, you can know how poor and rich you are (not sex with lanyes)

inaitwa dark side of genius

Mimi huona poverty ni kama stress tu. Any species when exposed to stress will seek to propagate to ensure survival. Fruit farmers know to damage the tree’s bark or deny the tree water, or put it through some other stress so they can get the trees to produce more flowers/fruit.

You learn something every day

Poverty is not romantic man. Those people have more sex because they lack recreation. They cannot buy a ticket to fly to an exotic destination for a change of scene. If you are rich getting sex is not even something to think about, because it’s not something you lack. Time is what you don’t have, so what really bothers you is how to create time to relax.

To a poor man sex is a basic need. To a rich man sex is not a need.

Case study, look at Pokot… These guys their only source of entertainment it’s sex. Kwa hizo semi permanent house hakuna TV, stima the siz of their bed sijui ni 2 by 6… wana guzana tu

This is a lie… You are a fool if you believe this to be true… Even rich people have sex… You don’t have to see children to believe that one is getting laid

Many rich people work vv long hours. It is true that they have to clear their diaries well in advance to take a family holiday. Plus they have money to go to the gym, golf clubs etc to unwind.
The poor person does not have all that. Sex is the only outlet from the daily grind.

I get laid more when my pockets are heavier. I believe rich people have more sex than poor people only that they cheat more and use protection from pregnancy.

Hii ndio wahenga walisema matako inalia mbwata.

Sadly the wives get fucked around like shit, reason being coomer huwa inawasha washa and it must be scratched huko Dani, pretend to be busy making millions and ur innocent wife will be dishing coomer like the way Lil Wayne dishes cash in a Milli video and she will chew p2 s like daily verse ,meanwhile you millionaire will notice those fewer times you fyerk ur woman you find its become deeper and wider, good thing is most millionaires I know ni wasee wa shada and drugs so as the wives poosie makes the noise of chewing bigG and she makes that silly noise to show the rich fool how good he is, the fool will think Ohh yessam a pro

So in other words you are saying be poor your wife not to dish out…you are lying to yourself! Whether you are poor or not, she will dish the cookie out, so better be rich!

Wat am saying is whether poor or rich, you must frequently fyek the wife,if you don’t pretending to be busy someone else will assist you

Actually the richer you are, the less sex with your woman and the more sex with multiple partners. You just swap your wife for the spice of life…variety.

Really. Where do they do this? And which kind of fruit trees?

Wise words. Big up.

Speak for yourself man. We all need sex. Only difference is rich man has myriad distractions…sex is one of the many unlike the poor man to whom sex is the only. Rich men need alot of sex with many partners as a reward for his achievements and his status in society.

With you 100%. Sex is entertainment for the rich BDSM RIMMING THREESOMES 4SOMES SWINGING SEX TOURISM you name it. For the poor PROVIDE LABOUR FOR SHAMBA AND SECURE YOUR LEGACY and maybe ku revenge on a neighbour ule amekukosea you bang his wife or something.

You got it.

Wherher poor or rich you must frequently fuck…it doesnt have to be with the wife man.
Like kanye said in the goodlife track WHETHER YOUR BROKE OR RICH YOU GOT TO GET SOME.

Be wealthy ulete hekaya. Reality is what @Lonely Lover has said

I think the relationship is between number of children and poverty. Kufinyana wote wanafinyana same

What does that proverb mean?