PORNOGRAPHY and KUNYONGA

The real undisclosed pandemic. This is terrifying to see Kenya placed 9th amongst the world most porn consumers bana. How come most people do not confess being porn watchers and masturbation addicts in public, but once watu wameshinda hio battle they confess…as a previous addict myself, I can attest this vice is one of the most powerful and relentless addictions in the world, you try fighting it yourself lakini huwezi. By yourself, at most you can go as far as maybe 7 days if you’re really strong, then after, the devil comes through, whispers lies to you like “do it, God will understand you’re frustrated and bored, relieve yourself. Utaomba msamaha after all” next thing you know umenyonga hapo mara kadhaa and the guilt kicks in and you cant kneel before God to ask for forgiveness . Have you wondered why after abstaining from sometime, halafu ukirudi kunyonga, the floodgates open and you cant stop masturbating to save your life. For it is written in Mathew 12:45 "Then it goes and brings with it seven other spirits more wicked than itself, and they go in and make their home there. And the last condition of that man becomes worse than the first. So also shall it be with this wicked generation." You are a warrior and so is your enemy, only that he is stronger na unafaa kukumbuka that the devil attacks when you are:

1. TIRED
  2. FRUSTRATED/ANGRY
  3. HUNGRY
    4.IDLE
    Most of you addicts can attest to this, because it is when most of you slip up, and promise God that you will never do that again. Few days go by, you let your guard down, get frustrated, be it at your job, family or studies then the devil whispers in your ear and you slip up again. Of all the sins, this is the hardest to conquer. Sins of the flesh. The good news is you can defeat it (najua hii ni cliche), but for the addicts, utakua umerealize by sahii that there is more to this than just addiction. This thing is demonic, na huwezi shinda hii battle on yourself ju umejaribu. Pray to God real hard, mwamie huwezi. and mean it, fast, take cold showers and read the bible as if your life depended on it, because it does …have you forgotten that you are a warrior and we are all fighting not against flesh and blood, but against principalities and the forces that rule the world. The devil was kicked out of heaven to earth, unadhani ametulia tu mahali? Kila msee anafight demons zake, gossip, hatred, jealousy, pride and many others. It’s just that yako ni porn and masturbation. Kitu ya mwisho is that you will never get rid of the temptations for good, the enemy will always be plotting our downfall as long as we are alive and we must be watchful. Porn drains you, makes you lifeless. Jesus defeated all these demons for us. To God be the glory.
    [ATTACH=full]344736[/ATTACH]

siulog out urudi heaven

what is your streak currently?

No rule is in Bible against self pleasure brarry nugu

Bruh i fap To hack my dopamine circuits

can’t stop. Been addicted since I was 12. Tried quitting January 1st. Relapsed two days now i need a good fap and the post nut clarity is very real!!!
I see women as a drag. As a trap. And either they ugly or stupid they’re usually taken or carry lots of baggage

Kwani @Pastorde uko na handles ngapi?

Forget about the spiritual things, if you masturbate to porn you will develop Erectile Dysfunction and you will need porn to get aroused.If you have to choose an evil choose 1 in moderation but not the two together

Where’s the link to this?

it increases 7 minutes kwa lifespan yako
watu kama @punyaso saa hii wako immortal

Porn is more addictive than cocaine

NV Chieth kasia. Let people pleasure themselefus.

Pakistan predominantly Muslim na wanasugua mboro ipasavyo. It shown Pakistani Muslim are porn addict compared to Kenyan Christians

Alafu hawa ndio watu wanakuchinja wakijua wewe ni kafir :D:D

Bana!

Wapakistani ni wahindi tu. Hakuna tofauti

Waindi ndio wale WA vegena pale fuckbook?

Thanks i can relate