POMBE

Niko na shida wadau. Its pombe. Again.

Was sober for a couple months. Alafu I relapsed. Hard. Been drinking everyday for the past two weeks. Yaani I wake up and start drinking at 5.00 AM.

Naishi Rongai, so there are plenty of bars that are open hadi asubuhi. Sasa shida is that I get into plenty of fights.

Nikikunywa vodka kiasi ni mangumi next. Saa hii I’m nursing several dents. I hate my life.

[SIZE=5]Good afternoon @Tauren ,[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Conman @Agwambo operates a wines and spirits kiosk pale buru buru. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The fool enjoys blasting ramogi fm while peddling expired alcohol.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Pass by and grab two konyagi sachets on my bill alafu fight that donkey on my behalf.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Send the invoice once the mission is complete.[/SIZE]

Chunga usichomolewe the other and only working eye!

Fare from Rongai to town = 100
Fare from town to buruburu = 100

Total = 200/

Why would I spend 200/ kuenda hadi Umoja. Why not spend the money on alcohol?

Macho zangu ziko sawa. Ask @Freyja
I sent her a picture of me jana. She confirmed that I am very “good-looking.”

Kama ungekuwa Kenya ungesema “good evening”

Saa hii Kenya ni 00.01 hrs.

U.S.A ni 16.00 hrs. This just proves you’re patco

[SIZE=5]I’m in Toronto, not the states and yes it is currently 4.03 PM.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]It’s snowing like crazy but aluta continua.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Anyway can you fight conman @Agwambo on my behalf? [/SIZE]

I’ve never understood angry drunks who engage in bar brawls. When I get wasted I just want to eat something greasy and watch a science fiction movie.

[ATTACH=full]402604[/ATTACH]

Hivo tu ulikua umeacha, acha tena. Ukiamka usiende baesa, step 1

reality is depressing. I attempted suicide a few weeks back, after staying sober for a month.

No I can’t fight conman @Agwambo. He seems to be a cool guy. But I can fight @Brayo44ki

Why the constant lamenting on your bad looks then… Why do you need validation… Again you’re a man looks should be the least of your worries, tafuta pesa kijana.

Unasumbua sasa

Are you sure you didn’t send it to miss Chantel ?
Wacha maongo.

I want to coeerce you

Coerce me to do what ?

Haha! Hauja shikanisha? Nigga be so high amesahau anatumia handle gani…:D:D

Aiyayayayayah! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

@Brayo44ki accept the challenge and wallop the cabbage:D