Polite advice.

Guys, My marriage has hit a rock bottom. I am married since 2016, My wifey got a formal job early 2018, everything changed! Financially empowered she started taking me for granted, we had only one kid then. Things got more worse mid 2021, I left the house for two months only for us to get back together after she promised to change. We move in together in a new home. A second born came through, Her salary went up, madharau imezidi. I have no voice in my own house, when I confronts her she plays the victim. I am loosing my mind and I want to vermos for good! Kindly give a honest opinion, am a simp and I agree, but been holding on for the kids. Assist pls.

gather evidence of cruelty, infidelity then just move out umuwache afanye umalaya yake . but make sure watoi wako safe . amuwa if you want shared custody ama full custody . there are case laws nowadays setting precedent , allowing for the father to keep kids of tender years .

Good advice, I have suffered silently but a few friend and my immediate family knows what Ive been going through. Only my father father tend to side with the devil ave been keeping as a wife.

Join the forest batallion mapema benifits include free membership or asked @Abba on how to ride a tired horse in a dream at 3am.

As a man, you should never allow your wife to pay any bill or buy any single item in your house.

I personally own everything (except for some few vyombos my wife has bought over the years, not more than 50k) in my house, pay ALL bills etc. Her money is hers and I’m okay with it. That give me a voice, and i cannot be threatened or blackmailed. Even the kids know baba ndio kusema. If we kosana she cannot take shit in that house, in fact she will feel the financial pinch if she decides to ever leave!!

Never go dutch with a woman. Women are not wired to provide or assist financially. Akipenda kulipa mboch ni sawa, but it ends there. Only live in a house you afford or own 100% Let kids go to school in schools you afford etc. Hata maziwa na mkate i buy. Shopping. Groceries i give her money. Meats i buy once a month in bulk.

Shida huanza sazile wife anaona anakusaidia. In my case the only thing I get from her is pssy. And the fact that she’s the kid’s mom. Other than that she does not OWN me.

Pole kaka brazza lakini hapo kuna morio ako mukchu kukishinda anaghula khupipi. Nishtue nikupatie lift na KAF Buffalo plane nikudrop Suguta Valley.

Yes, but we are abled differently financially, If assisting me mahali kidogo means to take over ,am yet to learn that! We are in economic crisis . So kusaidia kidogo should give room to be taken for granted and neglect wifely duties?

Start being indifferent. Whether ako happy angry sad, we uko hapo tu no reaction. Do not talk to her at all if possible. Be seen less and less. Do this for 4 days ulete feedback ya asante.
It’s important you don’t crack before then. She might start crying/shouting/gaslighting. Bado usiongeleshe hadi hio 4 days.

Naona shida yenyu ni mbeca,take a loan mahali na uanze side hustle.

Also investigate kama father father anakukamulia bibi

And this is exactly the reason umedharauliwa and you have zero says.

If the relationship works, please downgrade/cut ALL your expenses. Let the family live the life you can afford. Kama hawezani wacha aende, but don’t take any assistance if you want respect.

Show her that you are the man. Surprise her on a Friday evening and ask her that you are taking her out for dinner. You n her alone. Drive straight into jomo kenyatta international Airport. Board the late evening jambo jet. Take her out to some exotic place in Diani. After some exotic sea food n wine, lead her to your pre-booked hotel room, strip her down to her birthday suit, do likewise for yourself, drive the shaft up her birth canal for 45 minutes non stop. Release the magma in the deep sea. Don’t sleep after the first round, instead proceed to kiss her in all her erogenious zones, go for the second round that should last 1hr. Then sleep. Wake her up at 5am, do her a serious doggy, then take breakfast at 7.30am and catch the 11 o’clock flight. Alighting in nairobi, tell her it’s over between you and her then take the next train to shakahola.
Wanawake ni shenzi sana

Sio pesa, We both earn good money. I have tried my level best to keep them at comfort. My wifey is just full and lots of pride. It has been taking a toll on me as a man.

ati train to where?

Hehe , shenzi sana.

Was a typo error. My father.

Anapanua Anaghulwa Inje. :D:D:DBeta male chieth. Mgtow===freedom. I can’t relate.

Shakahola forest

Let me tell you Maina, these women need to know you can get lost.

This is why an age gap and men marrying later is adviced
By the time you marry, you are way higher socioeconomically

regarding your issue, I see no recourse
Her work and social girlfriends wanafanyiwa a lot by their wealthier husbands
anakudharau and thinks she can get a better partner than you. May be she has one already
To her, you are a useless person and a burden

The only way for her to respect you is to retake authority and responsibility of the household
which includes outearning her and putting her back to her place
Sadly, its easier said than done. You will need a miracle.

from what I have seen around, it either you take the disrespect and matharau forever or walk out
both are hard choices

Anyways, make yourself busy to minimize these demeaning interactions.

To clear the air, she just assist kitu kidogo, kama mbogas and the house help. I foot all the other bils. lakini hata kama why should a woman take a man for granted! I am leaving for good over the weekend, I will never marry again. Am done but will see the best for my two kids.