Police looking for man who burnt daughter's private parts

Police in Bungoma is looking for a man who allegedly burnt his daughter’s private parts over a boyfriend.
The culprit committed the crime in Bukembe village in Kanduyi.
The mother of the 16-year-old Form Two student at Bukembe SA Secondary School reported the incident to law enforcement officers.
She was gravely assaulted at night by her father. The father used an electric iron to burn the daughter on the buttocks, thighs, and her private parts.
The matron at Bungoma County Referral Hospital said that the victim complained of severe pain. She said that she did not comprehend why her father did that to her. “I do not know why I had to go through all this,” the girl said
The mother told Lion net news, that the father was told by neighbors that his daughter was living with a young man in the area.
Bungoma OCPD Wilson Nanga said the victim was admitted at a local health center and later moved to Bungoma County Referral Hospital.
“We are looking for the man and we will arraign him court once arrested,” he said
A girls’ advocacy crusader, Rebecca Nabutola, visited the victim and condemned the assault. She urged the police to leave no stone unturned until they arrest the man.

https://lionnetnews.com/2020/07/28/police-looking-for-man-who-burnt-his-daughters-privates-over-boyfriend/

I kind off understand the man’s situation.

Picture this, you have a daughter …you keep telling her maneno ya wanaume sitaki …she doesnt listen …akipata ball and ashame the family or worse, marry someone who will be insulting to your whole lineage as long as she lives and her kids live …haskii …what would you do???

For family, everything goes

Smh…
[ATTACH=full]316501[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]316502[/ATTACH]

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]That escalated really fast

no comment.

Jamal warsame ameona ikus imeibiwo:D:D:D:D:D

This is bullshit…

Some sick men salivate over their own daughters. Very common in rural areas. I believe this is why in our pre-colonial societies men and women lived, ate and slept in separate homesteads to avoid such awkward situations.

This is a sick man. In the old days a subchief could nyorosha such a guy sawa sawa.

Mharo news keep off bungoma

Waluhya muwache kuvuta bhangi Bana. Ona sasa vile @uwesmake amefanyia mtoto

This is very shocking news, as a father, such things should never be heard. In fact that father is underating himself. If I may ask, was he sober when she was doing such shameful act? Sometimes, the parents should give sound punishments to their kids. So what was wrong with her daughter’s private part? I think this father should be used as an example to other parents who are trying to do such things to their kids. On the other hand, the female children should also be careful at this time of pandemic. It is said that the rate at which the young girls are being impregnated is very high. In fact only a few of them will resume when schools re-open.