Please rescue men

Please rescue men, who are endangered by domestic violence

It is evident that the females in this republic have become indomitable.
They have mastered and mustered the art of unruliness, thus subjecting
the realm in which they were brought to shackles.
Saying women should be empowered at the expense of men is perilous. We empowered women
and they overpowered men. Empowerment was meant to achieve equity.
But now the story has changed — the hunter is now the hunted.
Men are suffering at the hands of their wives. They have lost their voice. Men have been forced
to run back to their mothers with their tails between their legs. They have been shooed away by
the croaking frog. They have indeed been cowed.
The harassers, after toppling Solomon, start complaining about their villainous husbands.
Men have nowhere else to turn to other than their mothers’ laps. The plight of men is real. The
organisations meant to help men have become white sepulchres. The society must see the urgency of reviving men and the earlier the better. Let us stop burying our heads in the sand
and playing to the gallery. All is not well, even the financial bulldozers (men) haven fallen victim. It is believed that one in 10 married men is a victim of marital violence. Marital assault of men needs to be looked into seriously and urgently. Let us slay this dragon and save menfolk.
MURITHI IKIARA, via email

Source: | DAILY NATION Tuesday March 8, 2016 pg 16

Mwanaume ni ku-suffer in silence.
[SIZE=3]-Fred Gumo, 1998.[/SIZE]

Totally, women have manipulated the entire system in their favour.

1. Kenya is one of the very few countries where females enter university with lower grades than men
  2. We have created a seat for women in parliament to which 4 years later little fruition can be shown.
  3. We have hundreds of NGOs buying clothes and sanitary towels for girls and sponsoring girls for higher education. I don’t know any that focuses on the boy child.
  4. Domestic violence is only taken seriously when the woman is on the receiving end, anything else is a joke

This has to stop. We start by removing that university grade gap and then send the woman representatives home

12 Likes

Women are heavily underrepresented in the construction industry but you will never hear a feminist or a woman representative protesting this.

Men who are abused by women are cowards. And if a friend of mine or my brother told me he ia a victim all i can do is laugh at him. Huyo mama una mchorea anatandikwa na wakora hadi ana vunjwa miguu zote mbili. This are not real men they are just BITCEHS

There is nothing you can do if a woman stabs you while you are sleeping

Grow some pair

Am talking of the like of our own Weta. Ati bibi anachapa mimi hadi naenda police station? Even askaris looks at you ni kama umetoka mars.

Happy womens day to op and the author of thay that article

Especially the girl child nonsense… its one of the most bogus things I have ever heard. ALL CHILDREN NEED EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES AND EDUCATION. Hata boys in the arid areas suffer in getting an education because they also have to look after the animals and at the same time be on the lookout for cattle rustlers. Every parent need to be told all children need to be educated.

Weta ndio alichapa bibi na kwa ujanja akakimbilia P3 kabla bibi…

Men (especially those on social media) have allowed their brains to be shaped by some (and i say some) silly western ideals.
that’s why you have fags running around and men saying “there is no excuse to hit a woman”.and whn she slaps a guy “he deserved it”
dumb ass rules for dumb ass individuals.
i advocate for non-violent resolutions between all genders all the time.
lakini kuna wengine - both men and women - who deserve hot slaps and several sweeps.

They say women will rule, this world in
times to come, it will be a ek of a ting…
Imagine, women organizing beauty
contest for we And some hard ass fool
fellas like me, walking on stage in a
bikini… Imagine

hehe…i love that roots tune, i bet HE was a prophet of his time

[ATTACH=full]33259[/ATTACH]

Lord Laro

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mEu7le-7N_A

kabisa, ushasema…when songs made sense

BOSS TUHESHMIANE PRISS

I have observed that you can hardly find a man in their twenties who can talk confidently before a crowd of peers. With women its a different story. They are fluent and confident. There is something wrong with how boys are being treated versus girls. men refuse to take care of women they consider overprivileged and over protected by law and common social rhetoric. That is why most men only care about hitting the booty, dry fry. It is almost normal for every man to nowadays to seek services of a prostitute. People dont even bother judge you. Men have lost value for women.
You cant fight nature. It had its balance and when you upset that, expect a backlash.

a good number have been raised and made to believe that their masculinity is a mistake and need to be trained and altered on how to live with women; while on the other hand women are taught to fully embrace their femininity with no regrets