Pikipiki ya biz; deliveries

Wadau.

I need a reliable new bike for deliveries for the business.Anything that can carry a 100Kg load bila stress and can also do some not-so-extreme off-road circuits in the villages.Something unique so sitaki hizi model kawaida za boda boda sijui Captain au Skygo. Need to have some ‘swagg’ kwa hiyo pikipiki-Read ‘sporty looking’ cz napanga to do someroad trips to a farm that is around 150kms say twice weekly.

Am impressed by the Dayun 150 Defender/Metro. Also the Jincheng Off-road 150cc looks Ok.

Bikers wako?

swagg na 100kg load cannot be in the same paragraph. But Evalast Kuga can do the job. Has some cruiser swag and is strong

Ingekua sporty look would recommend benell tnt150i.a very good naked bike

Nunua Yamaha DT

Kibo

Will recommend you a kibo as well.I see Its kind of stylish n loadwise,at a usiongee

Boss

Don’t go for saying,Hio ni looks tupu looks and business do not go hand in hand,100kg can only be carried by the following bikes

Skygo punda CG125
Boxer BM 150
Boxer BM 125
Kibo 150cc +(Very pricey but looks good)

The only bike in your fantasy fortunately is the

Bajaj Pulsar 180 cc,
Pros,
Fast
Stylish.

Cons
Spares scarce and pricey.
Weak pillon.
Looses power overtime.

Apache 150cc + ,
Pros super stylish
Available custom farrings online etc
Attachable carrier,pillon.
Available parts.

Cons
Expensive maintenance.
Parts expensive.
No resale value at all.so if you purchase it kaa nayo.

Don’t try Hero ,Dawn,jincheng…Premium tears.

Why?
Was thinking of the small Haojue 150 or TVS.

Way outta my pocket reach

Too mettalic for my taste.
But it has strength I agree

Una pesa ngapi? TVs Ni looks tu,I ride it to work Nowardays,can’t carry heavy loads,itachakaa.

Yamaha 125. Case closed.Na utume mpesa, hakuna information ya bure

Hio Ni Crux?

Pay this man

What about evalast Kuga 150 it seems affordable and up to the task you looking for