Pictures of Hunter Biden akikula pre-wall soft meat leak . We are talking about 15 year olds

[MEDIA=twitter]1664343429533278219[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1664343560932433921[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1664343640137670669[/MEDIA]

Filthy family , biden is always sniffing young girls hair ,plus the daughter has mentioned some weird stuff too !

15 ni pre-wall?? I would consider that raw meat instead. Sijawahi elewa logic ya pedophiles. What exactly is sexually exciting in teenagers?? They are young, stupid, filthy, no tits or ass, loud, and everything bad. I didn’t like teenage girls even when I was a teenager. College girls always appeared hotter.

You’re actually right. Even 19-year-olds are not that well-endowed. They only start having serious meat from 21 apo.

What?

by filthy do you mean skidmarks filthy or unbrushed teeth filthy

I was in high school for 4 years in the noughties remember. I know that teenage girls are filthy.

filthiness ya kuma ama filthiness ya kawaida, azin dirty collar.

Kama ulikuwa unafikiria US mainstream media was independent then these leaks should convince you otherwise. Vile hii story ya laptop ilitokea state captured US media zilituambia ni fake news and Russia disinformation tactic.

How the hell would I know about kuma ya teenager?? I mean general hygiene.

Screenshot 2023-06-01 232447.png

shenzi sana. I thought you had some deep street knowledge kumbe ni kiherehere tu. I also suspect that you’re a homosexual. Ati general hygiene.

Ghaseer

You were trying to find something out and I derailed your plans. Not everyone is stupid bwana @Uzo

find what out? I was simply curious. I had no sinister plans.

And teenage girls are not overtly filthy. I find them more appealing than their twenty-five year old comodo dragon counterparts

pedos like you hamfai kuonyeshwa huruma, piga ua!

Let’s see if githeri media will pick this up same way they are quick to publish lies about Trump

Leo mumeamua the Bidens hawatalala. Trump ain’t coming back:D:D:D:D:D …visa inaexpire?

Yeah I’m attracted to 18/19-year-olds. And last I checked, adulthood begins at 18, you moron.

Regardless, girls mature faster than men. My whole life, there’s one group of people I’ve hated with a passion. And that’s the group composed of idiots like you, who unwittingly swallow everything society tells them.

Kula block ghaseer.

pedo man…

Angenyonga na xvideos na teen porn. Hangekua na hizi shida